I thought gaya ye ship bhi😆
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 1st ODI,🏏
It’s official, aloo in Tumbbad ❤️
Jennifer Winget is Getting married 🎉🎉🎉
Whose Marriage will happen first in show?
"Champagne" song - Alpha - Sharwari Wagh
First Look - Haiwaan - Akshay Kumar Saif Ali Khan
I thought gaya ye ship bhi😆
Chalo all is well. We can be at peace now.

I wonder what happened though. Technical glitch it seems.
Just happy that this follow/unfollow/follow business is closed otherwise in the span of few minutes a new article would’ve come out 🤣
Kyun hunara BP badhaya bhai? Koi class lo in dono ka😆
Why did he have to block her? 😭 all his comments and likes are gone now lol. Extreme kd
Those collab post gone😭
Just happy that this follow/unfollow/follow business is closed otherwise in the span of few minutes a new article would’ve come out 🤣
Its not too late for that actually. I can sense a TC article coming.😆
Originally posted by: wanderlust321
I hope he marries her 😭 make it proper official 😭
You know unfollow thing can happen after shadi too 🤣
Subah subah sunami aa gyi.. Itna tehalka 😂😂
I literally had to take a break from shower to knw any new news☺️
Now I'm going