1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iBleedPink

the only reason you are against Aman is the actor who portrays it 🤡*coughs* ...

My gosh, I don't know what you're doing in that GIF Heisenberg, she doesn't look like she knows how to even pretend that she's enjoying it. Embarrassing. Could it be cuz she can tell that this is your "andar" ki halat that you're trying to numb? 🥺

Shah Rukh Khan Crying In Kal Ho Na Ho (SAD) on Make a GIF

and that it's nothing but a terrible case of rebound cuz your mind is still fixated on ....the one that got away? 😆

Kajol Mukherjee GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

---

you have no idea how much I'm enjoying attributing SRK's "hmm" face to you 😎 I think I can die e-happy.

Your Aman came up to me, saying that you're too boring for him, I was flabbergasted by the fact that there is some one even more bland and boring than himself, so I dispensed some Heisenberg justice right there on the spot.

Animated GIF

Don't ever say I don't look out for you, despite your Kangu antics. 😆 And it's funny how your pallu only blows off when you're in front of me, how comes these things don't happen around Aman? 🤡

1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Both of them and many more

No you can have tiger😡

Modern day Draupadi.

Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chameli_billi

How did Honeymoon Travels make you feel, then?😆

By then I'd gotten over my aversion of him.

He looked better overtime with a stubble. I guess glad she was no longer with Ranvir Shorey.

Nothing traumatised me more than Sonali and Karishma throwing themselves on Sunil Shetty in Rakshak though. 😆

Wasn't Sonali said to have had a crush on Sunil.

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrignaini

By then I'd gotten over my aversion of him.

He looked better overtime with a stubble. I guess glad she was no longer with Ranvir Shorey.

Nothing traumatised me more than Sonali and Karishma throwing themselves on Sunil Shetty in Rakshak though. 😆

Wasn't Sonali said to have had a crush on Sunil.

I felt so bad for Ranvir’s character when she just sits on the motorcycle and leaves. I mean it was a hilarious scene but sad, nonetheless. Lol

Is that the movie with the sheher ki ladki song? Maybe Sonali is a gal of her time. I remember all the desi aunties and older cousins having a crush on Sunil Shetty too at the time. Sheher ki ladki and kya ada kya jalwe tere paro were a rage 😆