dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Nop..this is him mourning over shivas name in the list while krish is mourning over shivas chappal..🤡

Wow Just Wow GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

dat_INFJ thumbnail

I thought the kaandyas were the weird ones but it looks like the macchli family is

Mario Level Up GIFs | Tenor

What is up with the fish mom?

Vese, Suman is still supporting Raavi and Bhabhimaa with everyone except Raavi believes Shiva is ded. Is there hope that we'll see Raavi bringing back Shiva home or is the vibe only till the trp have a slight increase or something?🤪

Edited by PoohNotFound - 3 years ago
Nicky-nish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

This is the only show where every departments work is kachra..be it costumes..editing..camera..script writing....backbones acting..

So this show is basically running on kuch

2-4 logo ki achi acting bas....🤡

baaki toh sab barbaad hai idhar.😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

I too didn't like panuati track . But I liked this week's episodes which were mostly about Shiva's death, Raavi's pain, Raavi's belief that Shiva is alive, her avantika and mahakaal dialogue, their soul connection that they showed yesterday.. I said yesterday also that i always wanted to see the soul connection between shivi

For me the soul connection is still one-sided that is from Raavi. I will believe Shiva feels the same way if he doesn’t run away from her after he returns to Somnath, instead face the situation head on 😕

He doesn’t fight for them like she does fight for them.
She has shown more than enough sacche ehsaas and soul connection between them. It’s now Shiva’s turn to show what she truly means to him and how they are inseparable😔

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Shiva bach gaya??? 😲😲😲 Kaise???? 😲😲Kyu??? 😲😲

I thought makers finally decided to revamp themselves and do a regular show with 1 lead couple and 1 parallel couple...... that's why they brought a major death track to get rid of the extras. Vaise bhi judging by the number of rants and too few random clips on tt in the past month, Gaura were already looking like the lead couple, and Devta as parallel couple…… Shivi were the just the filler couple jinka only role was to support the main couple 🤔

So when I saw Shiva ka bus accident clip, I thought PS ka offscreen drama had finally become hadd se bahar.......and that iss baar sach mein usko udaa dege...but yeh bhi time pass nikla

Bechari Bhabhi maa ki white sari went to waste 🤪

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

I thought makers finally decided to revamp themselves and do a regular show with 1 lead couple and 1 parallel couple...... that's why they brought a major death track to get rid of the extras. Vaise bhi judging by the number of rants and too few random clips on tt in the past month, Gaura were already looking like the lead couple, and Devta as parallel couple…… Shivi were the just the filler couple jinka only role was to support the main couple 🤔

So when I saw Shiva ka bus accident clip, I thought PS ka offscreen drama had finally become hadd se bahar.......and that iss baar sach mein usko udaa dege...but yeh bhi time pass nikla

Naaah.. bhabhi idhar bhi sari ki transperancy intact rakhe hain.

Saw Barkha’s post on Tland.

dat_INFJ thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣

I knew from the bottom of the heart that Shiva will not die in this show. Raavi may certainly go, Gaumbi maybe will go, DevTa may vanish in thin air but Shiva and Dhara will forever be alive till the last episode.👍🏼😆

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Actually the direction is very bad especially in machlee scenes..stupid dialogues..stupid camera angle..

Today the camera was going inverted a lot of times..that i was trying to rotate my phone upside down to see shiva properly..

In the spoiler segment, it was simpler and clear to watch shivas struggle and pain coming back to consciousness..

This spinning camera is making my head spin..see this..who does that especially when there is a dialogue..🤦‍♀️

Screenshot_20220618-081746_Instagram.jpg

Raavi ke multiple nde >>>>>>>>> Shiva's ka first nde 🤪

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Raavi ke multiple nde >>>>>>>>> Shiva's ka first nde 🤪

Fistbump GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Yahvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pixierocks

It's so weird when PS has shown so much regressive scenes like suman namecalling their DILs, throwing sticks at them, not liking her heere to enter to the kitchen and what not. Suddenly when it's about rituals after death they are acting like the most progressive family ever 😆

Yeah man exactly.. They think that audience has selective memory loss just like that