Priyrabha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

More than Malini they need strong story. They ruined so many tracks already. Like Aryan's revenge, Aditya v/s Aryan, Arylie marriage, & one most important love phase. They didn't show how Imlie fall in love with Aryan. They also built the third angle track but it is also irritating. The truth is they failed to execute every track. I can't trust on them they would execute the Malini track properly. Now Aryan is also not to seems impressive & I don't think he would ever be same Aryan again. Now he is only a good man but not the smart one. For them Imlie is lead the show name is Imlie so only she can solve every problem. Baki sabke emotions to hai hi nahi. They already do this with Malini. By turning her into vamp they easily convinced the audience that only Imlie was the victim. But the fact is the three of them are victims by circumstances.

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Priyrabha

More than Malini they need strong story. They ruined so many tracks already. Like Aryan's revenge, Aditya v/s Aryan, Arylie marriage, & one most important love phase. They didn't show how Imlie fall in love with Aryan. They also built the third angle track but it is also irritating. The truth is they failed to execute every track. I can't trust on them they would execute the Malini track properly. Now Aryan is also not to seems impressive & I don't think he would ever be same Aryan again. Now he is only a good man but not the smart one. For them Imlie is lead the show name is Imlie so only she can solve every problem. Baki sabke emotions to hai hi nahi. They already do this with Malini. By turning her into vamp they easily convinced the audience that only Imlie was the victim. But the fact is the three of them are victims by circumstances.

See the above tracks you mentioned had to be rushed bcz actor involved in those had to quit and we all knew jo as a third angle will never work bcz of bond.arylie share . And regarding turning aryan dumb , they can keep him dumb bcz again it won't work . We are already seeing it in trps. Show currently lacks a performer.who has great screen presence, mayuri is the only one who can match Sumbul and fahmaan.

Rest I feel , cvs already had plot to bring back malini which got delayed bcz of channel interference to.bring pregnancy track.

Lets hope they get their mojo back and serve us good story bcz they have brilliant actors to carry it

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Ikrrr

Never have I been excited for a character's comeback 😆

Malini Chaturvedi is the only one who can stand head to head with Aryan Singh Rathore 🔥

They are a couple I would love to ship in AU because Fahmy and Mayuri's chemistry 🥵🔥

Baki sab "villains" jo Hain woh sab nayalak hai, they are too pheeka 😵

Be it creepy af Jo, BD jiske paas brains dhundne se bhi nahi milega (see I love her humour, but 🤷🏻‍♀️)

And BM is too bitchy 🙃

Malini is the only one who actually will use her brains, will leave no stones unturned.

You know what's the best part, if it's Didi, then it would be Arylie against Malini, which in itself is a treat to watch. Yeh roz roz ka Aryan vs Imlie se pak gayi mein 🤔

As an Imlie supporter probably I should feel bad that Imlie would forever be traumatized that her big sister is the one of those people who's after her life and happiness, but trust me as an audience I am only too thrilled!

Thanks for the tag dear ❤️

Bold - Imlie is not the old Imlie anymore and I think it's to show her progress as well, why Malini's entry was planned accordingly.

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enlightened21

Bold - Imlie is not the old Imlie anymore and I think it's to show her progress as well, why Malini's entry was planned accordingly.

Yeh bhi sahi hai... Let's see how it goes 😆