mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pritha_31

The new show got the slot of PS 🥳🥳

PS is going to shift to 6:30

What new show, the banni show? I thought that got a time slot of 9?

1222827 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkc12345

Banni is 9 pm show...

New show is anandibaa and emily ..

I think that is shifting to 7.30

SejaI thumbnail

Think it’s baa and phamily

Edited by Seja1 - 3 years ago
mkc12345 thumbnail

2 months of Dhara vs Deshit has finally caught up with the PH. Star Plus is done with them I guess, no more passes.

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Ps will go off air :( there is no surviving 7pm slot :(

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Shivi havent even had babies yet :(

SejaI thumbnail

Me after finally coming to realisation and thinking Shiva’s earlier dialogue:

Jeeyangey toh saath jeeyangey

Doobengey toh saath doobengey

This is how I feel PS other characters thinking of Shivi 😭

1222827 thumbnail

Yeh news confirmed hai kya?? Share the post if it this there... I didn't find any

Joke toh nahi kiya na pritha🤣

Edited by Saakshi2k - 3 years ago
mkc12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle

Ps will go off air :( there is no surviving 7pm slot :(

I thought it is shifting to 6:30, is it 7? The reason I ask is because the new Karan Wahi show Chana Meriya is starting on July 5 and it has a time slot of 7. It is on Star Bharat, I think that show looks really interesting and Karan is a big enough name to attract an audience. Would Star Plus put their own shows against each other?

SejaI thumbnail

I thought it is shifting to 6:30, is it 7? The reason I ask is because the new Karan Wahi show Chana Meriya is starting on July 5 and it has a time slot of 7. It is on Star Bharat, I think that show looks really interesting and Karan is a big enough name to attract an audience. Would Star Plus put their own shows against each other?

I think this comment means TRP audience are generally from 7pm to 10pm who are glued onto TV therefore anything beyond or before won’t gain that much TRPs compared to prime time slot

Edited by Seja1 - 3 years ago