Shravani95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

The way Anu and Anuj were trying to pacify her..they did look like her parents 🥰🥰

#MaAn If you are going for adoption, pls adopt Imlie from Pagdandia 😍😍

You all will make an adorable family together and we'll get non stop fun of Daddy and Daughter duo 🥳🥳

Bole toh Entertainment unlimited 😎

@bold anuj with his comic timings r 😂

Km181 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheen97

I am so happy for Sumbul. She is finally getting the recognition she deserves. Aryan has not only brought a new disha in Imlie' life but also the show and actors associated with it. No matter the ratings before, the content was so problematic pre-aryan that no one wanted to accept they watch or are fan of Imlie.

But the way aryan brought the shift. Now people actually appreciate the struggles of Imlie, they actually admire Sumbul's acting . She is no longer a home.wrecker for.people but a girl who was wronged and deserved a chance at love. The show now can actually have fans bcz the content is inspiring. Those watching it can proudly say yes I watch Imlie and if you are not then you are missing a beautiful story.

What a turnaround it has been. Aryan not only made people fall in love with him but also Imlie.

PS: I feel this show will bring more viewers of Imlie.

Can't agree more...I started only after Aryan and stayed around more so for him calling out to Imlie how T family was abusing her. The visual he had when he forced her to marry him actually touched my heart and though the approach seemed wrong to few, I appreciated the concern behind. His constant support, subtle not dominating, always looking out, unwavering care and concern, equal partnership and most importantly I love how straight forward he talks. One of my fav scene was teaching her to eat with chopsticks, might have seemed rude to some but was best way in my opinion at that time to help her growth.

I switched from show with #1 trp, which though had similar track but the new ML was shown as dumb lover boy bending to abusive family and trying to get accepted, it's still the same. I am glad I stopped following that show long back.

Here, though current Jyo track is cringe but Aryan is again the saver, by having full trust on Imlie never doubting her once and fully accepting the child. I don't expect much from ITV but this has my heart.

Aryan has actually changed Imlie too and made me fall in love with Imlie. Today while watching Ravivaarwithstarparivaar I felt proud that now I follow Imlie. Loved the fact that Imlie acknowledge the invisible cage so openly, something the other serial will never do in name of sanskaar. Proud to be a part of Arylie FD and need I say Sumbul and Fahmaan are so cute and adorable 🤩🤩🤩

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sheen97

I am so happy for Sumbul. She is finally getting the recognition she deserves. Aryan has not only brought a new disha in Imlie' life but also the show and actors associated with it. No matter the ratings before, the content was so problematic pre-aryan that no one wanted to accept they watch or are fan of Imlie.

But the way aryan brought the shift. Now people actually appreciate the struggles of Imlie, they actually admire Sumbul's acting . She is no longer a home.wrecker for.people but a girl who was wronged and deserved a chance at love. The show now can actually have fans bcz the content is inspiring. Those watching it can proudly say yes I watch Imlie and if you are not then you are missing a beautiful story.

What a turnaround it has been. Aryan not only made people fall in love with him but also Imlie.

PS: I feel this show will bring more viewers of Imlie.

This is 100% accurate because i am one of those people who willingly stayed away from watching imlie prior to Aryan's entry. I knew Ishti kutum's story because my mom watched that show so when Imlie started, i was initially interested, even watched one or two episodes and really adored malini-imlie's bond. Then occasionally followed the show through IF but as I learned about malini's character change and AKT getting away with bigamy, i couldn't take it anymore. Felt really bad for Imlie for going through this torture of a marriage for no fault of her own

However, recently i caught a glimpse of Aryan on insta, also I have an attachment to the initials ASR thanks to IPKKND ❤️ This compelled me to watch the episodes and i started from Arylie's wedding track. And BOY WAS I HOOKED? went back to rewatch all the arylie episodes and haven't looked back since

So in short, it was Aryan's characterization and Fahmaan's amazing acting that made me realize what i was missing out on, and now I'm also an ardent fan of Sumbul, for her sheer dedication, hardwork and talent 👏 This girl is literally fire and deserves all the love and appreciation she's getting. Can't wait to watch her achieve more success and make a name for herself in the iTV industry and beyond

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Cuteness overloaded 😍😍

Sumbul and Fahmaan friendship 🧿🧿🧿

🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶🍋🌶

https://twitter.com/RoseDeSableM/status/1535999593946697730?s=20&t=s6msY07Pxjy3uilVYEf6xQ

shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

And And I never tire of reading appreciation posts of Arylie or Sumaan....especially Sumbul. For such a young girl she is filled with sheer talent. I had watched a few clips of Imlie before Aryan 's entry only for Sumbul i just loved her acting but I never liked her pairing with Aditya and them trying to justify their relationship or the way the T family turned against her and her trying to win their hearts. So I was watching only MHRW and started Anupama only after Gaurav's entry.

Among any ITV FL I have watched any newbie initially are not that good at emoting subtle feelings nor that good in acting but STK stole my attention with her acting and after FK's entry Imlie became my new obsession.

So I really wish loads and loads of success and recognition for SKT and FK, God protect and bless them and their families.

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

This part legit made me cry 😭😭

Imliya joh kahi kho gayi thi ..pinjare mein kaid ho gayi thi usko phirse udna sikhaya uske ABP ne 🥺

Sumbul and Fahmaan ❤❤ le lo yaar 😭

Ashi 😘😘

https://twitter.com/aye_masakalii/status/1535811390262628352?s=20&t=zC_ynB1qMN8i12CuXnnUSA

P.s Aunty Blue is representing US 🥺

Getting all senti over our Arylie ❤❤

Nilima ji is sweetheart 🥰 she legit cried for imlie's journey 😭

Both Imlie and Aryan / Sumbul and Fahmaan's words made me so emosh yaarrr 🥺🥺❤️

Arylie ki journey aisi rahi hai ki sunte hi you get both warm fuzzies and emosh at the same time 🥺

@b: same Neelu same

Aunty Blue nahi par Nilima jii is a sweetheart, she was legit touched by Imliya's journey 😭