Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

Neerja, the fact that they have shown a pregnant woman getting abused to an extent, with so many so called family members standing silent , along with the husband, to an extent that she loses the child and also becomes infertile, is a proof enough to let you know that they are too insensitive to even care abt sentiments of so many women watching it all on TV. Ye sab trend karne se unko hype hi milti hai.. They shot this all after the ML ko hatao trend, shame on star plus trend, that is a proof enough they dont give a F.

Shame on sp had worked ...state wise top journalist covered the trend and the way they used real couple for gimmick..

In the next day they changed the promo..

Ml ko hatao trend was blah ..only Neil's ego hurt badly then he put his and Ayesha's picture together in the story

He is the first ml to be bashed like this publicly

soesila thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

"Nayi Soch" is devar n bhabhi love story..

That you guys are still watching amazing..

Now bhabhi wich we call bhabhi maa will be pregnant of devar...and lusting track will be on screen..

How can you guys watch this with your family on tv..

I prefer to read books they are way better then this crap off a show..

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: soesila

"Nayi Soch" is devar n bhabhi love story..

That you guys are still watching amazing..

Now bhabhi wich we call bhabhi maa will be pregnant of devar...and lusting track will be on screen..

How can you guys watch this with your family on tv..

I prefer to read books they are way better then this crap off a show..

Can't comment on people who are watching...its their choice at the end of the day.. i don't watch this show...i saw the clips of the show when the whole Shame on STARPLUS was trending... Of all the shows , whose worst regressive tracks were listed there to call out the channel, Ghum had the worst...a pregnant woman being abused mentally and physically with every member of the house standing and watching till it reach extremity...i was shocked to see that..

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shaome

Shame on sp had worked ...state wise top journalist covered the trend and the way they used real couple for gimmick..

In the next day they changed the promo..

Ml ko hatao trend was blah ..only Neil's ego hurt badly then he put his and Ayesha's picture together in the story

He is the first ml to be bashed like this publicly

If it was just abt a promo, well then it was stupid...i just thought it's abt the content since every FD was putting up the regressive content shown in their show...

In any case from my perspective it did not work since they still went on with such an insensitive and evil track.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

They shot this all after the ML ko hatao trend, shame on star plus trend, that is a proof enough they dont give a F.

Well said. Very well said. Makers have decided that it is either their way or high way. So theek hai. Business unka hai. We have to decide for ourselves

Edited by nutmeg7 - 3 years ago
Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Young mothers, girls who are getting married, pregnant ladies and old ladies should avoid this show..

It just gives a wrong message to the society

I did my bit reported ghum fps in IG ..they are not viewing to me, I have deleted hot star app and unsubscribed it.

Customer is king if they don't value this then nothing to say..

All ph does their lever best to keep their audience happy be it online or off line..

Fans should try once #regressivestarplus

Blocked Neil ,aish and all other casts from Ghum team except Ayesha

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I dont follow anyone except Ayesha. not even the tag

Havent watched since 2 days now. Wont watch it on hotstar if I do... online TRP bhi nahi deni mujhe👎🏼

purpless thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Mass mails should be send to ministry of information and broadcast about star plus n this toxic show. Tagging ministers

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Long shot but....

Can anyone on twitter/insta tag and email Leena Gangopadhayay...??

Its her story, even if she must have given a copyright... can she do something?

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Long shot but....

Can anyone on twitter/insta tag and email Leena Gangopadhayay...??

Its her story, even if she must have given a copyright... can she do something?

Leena ne channel ko rights diya. Now channel holds the rights. They can say we are deviating from the story. So many other shows have done that