Mera nhi hai🤔I just watched him KKK😆
Lol this show name🤣
VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
History repeats itself - from Langda Tyagi to Rehman Dakait
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
Which January release are you more excited for?
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
MG-The Therapy Room-Ch-1-Pg-3-(20.01.26)
Mera nhi hai🤔I just watched him KKK😆
Lol this show name🤣
Isnt this the one that was offered to Rra?
the whole music of the movie was epic. 😎Watch this. Saw this few days ago. 😆Originally posted by: RainOfDew
My last movie on theatre before lockdown😆
Loved it very much.. but it had so much violence for my liking so never watched it again😆
I liked its bgm Ra Ra Ra Ra...😆
Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
OMG CAS. Please dont remind me. 🤣 That was alag level torture . We had heaps of fun on IF on the expenses of this show. 🤣 There was a very very active chat club we made and it lasted a few years. 😆 The Lady protagonists OMG. 🤣🤪 That Kid Kaurvaki and the adult one. Both were annoying and the actress that could act was removed after few episodes. It was so garbage. The show ran only because of 2 reasons. Siddharth Nigam and Sumedh Mudgalkar. A huge part of RK success is how seamlessly Sumedh transitioned from an evil villain to a soft Prabhu Shri Krishna. If you search CAS forum , you may still find a lot of things. 🤣 Like BB forum i was kind ofa VIP there. Thats why i amde the EDTS. Last EDT. 😆
BEST PART OF THE SHOW WAS CGI LION (Chandra Gupta Maurya in disguise) THAT CAME RANDOMLY TO ADVISE ASHOKA. LIKE WTF. 🤣
Since its CAS i need to tag a few people. 😆
@bold what the hell🙄
Like seriously bro, Ashoka was far better administrator than CGM, the way he handled this country was at different level (CGM was good warrior and Chanakya deserved that credit) but Ashoka had no help he was a sensible king (after Kalinga war though😂)
Many may not know this but CGM in his last years of his life converted to Jainism and took santhara (fast to death).
Story ke sath bilkul match nahi karta😂
i think so 🤣 but lmao rra as chef i cant even imagine
plus SB shows arent that popular most times🤣
Really😳
It’s good that he didn’t accept😂
We have so much of matching thoughts. 😆 I always feel like writing and explaining something but most of the time you already did it so I don't.Originally posted by: Palak2812
Honestly
I feel he did wrong.
Itna kuch ho chuka tha
If he had not fought for conquering rather even for defending and caring for what was in his territory.
India would have been at better place.
His children weren't that strong and after everything he just left and made it even more messier.
Completely agree with this thought.
Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
i think so 🤣 but lmao rra as chef i cant even imagine
plus SB shows arent that popular most times🤣
Yeah only Mafia’s role suits him😂😂
exactly my thoughts 🤣
waise bhi he is off work until july coz of an injury. so he couldnt have done it anyways
My dear friends, here is the Cricket Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything, but please refrain from chatting about the...
Perth test completed in 140 overs only, which cost aus 3,000,000 Broadcaster Kayo sports cricket aus lost 310 overs of broadcasting
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/icc-suspends-usa-cricket-1504210 Suspension not impact to USA team to T20 Up coming WC
Kohli first appeared in Test cricket in 2011, donning the iconic baggy blue cap and beginning a journey that would define much of his sporting...
BCCI Introduced new Bronco test to improves Fitness of Indian Players. BRONCO TEST IN INDIAN CRICKET - Bronco Tests for a players start off with...