JustRandomGirl thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/tv/Cd3NdMNKxeQ/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

When I see this vm, it gets even more tough to believe what they are showing these days both r the same show. Yeh show kya tha aur kya ban gaya 💔 Its sad to see another show going down the drain, that too with such a beautiful start, acting n storyline. Like someone said in SM, yet another masterpiece ruined 💔

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SummerBorn

i didn't watch but i listened to yesterday's episode. My friend n i do not have the courage to watch it... but what we heard was Adi n Vikrant constantly praying for some miracle to happen thta can bring raya back together... but it was brinda whonlept saying acha hai proya jail mein hai... isse wahi hona chahiye... woh aur ram kabhi ek nahi ho sakte ab... and she kept repeating all this. And that there is no saving grace for raya because ram losing shivi is a void joh koi ni bhar sakta.

With the leaked script, i am almost sure that she has tuned bitter and she is the one who will probabky tell priya k you've broken ram by killing shivi so now stay the f*** away from him if you want him to live peacefully or something like that.

Now she does that because nandu asks her or by her own will(which is also possible because she was the most bitter person yesterday) that is to be seen.

My friend said its because she loves ram very dearly and she cant see him hurt and because priya is uske hurt hone ka kaaran she is trying to protect his heart from more damage.

But i dont know i am not convinced AT ALL. SHE IS BITTER is all that i know right now and also she will be the one to drive them away. I want to abuse the makers so bad i cant even tell you. It was a beautiful show and they turned it into compelte dumpyard for all things trash.

Now with the annoying entry of a baby... the rahi sahi umeed of romance is also gone. Because even when they reunite focus will be on them as a family the whole couple thing is JUST GONE! AND i honestly hate the child track for just this reason.

But my heart goes out for ram again n again. He looked forqard to being a dad... even right now when he is dealing with the loss of his younger sister, the moment he hears priya is pregnant his face lights up... but thanks to this bit🤬 Brinda... now we wont see them living through this beautiful period. Nasty nasty nasty! The makers are nasty!

I didn watch yesterday’s episode either. Brinda was my last hope. I thought she will uncover the truth post leap and expose Nandu but yahaan toh ulta ho gaya. I won’t be surprised if they turn her full vamp by showing her kill Adi and get married to Ram coz she loved him 🤢 s1 mein Vikram and Neha always stood by Ram and Priya and in Baarish also their friends (a married couple whose names I can’t recall) were the lead couple’s strong pillar. And when did Shivi matter so much to Brinda that she is hating Priya for this? This is khachra and nothing more now. If there is still anyone who wants to continue to watch this shit with the hope RaYa will unite post leap, I pity them for subjecting themselves to this mental torture.

The only way to get rid of a bad habit is to replace it with a good one. Will need to think of a good habit now 😆 coming to forum will only make u think more of RaYa. I donno how much I can do this but I will try and avoid IF if possible.

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Aisa na bol... fir mera STORY kon padhega😂😂😂

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: SummerBorn

Aisa na bol... fir mera STORY kon padhega😂😂😂

Arrey story ko padungi but usse pehle I will disassociate the show RaYa with the one in ur story so that I think of them as new characters. I can’t torture myself anymore thinking of the show. Even when BP got a shitty twist I was pissed off but I knew the show is ending in few days. So it felt better. But this will go on. Toh torture nahi sah sakti.

Edited by BeyondHorizon - 3 years ago
Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I already replaced it with reading and thanks to the forum for that, I resumed my habit, make 30 mins for it atleast.

Still coming to the forum, not sure until when, I think this too shall eventually wean out.

The only thing I have promised myself is I am not falling for promos… ITV is not for me.

I have come to peace with the fact that I am in the sad minority who find OTT ( most of it, barring a selected few) too unrealistic, depicting a demented view of being modern (full of violence, sleeping with anyone living… cuss words in every sentence) and ITV again unrealistic ( regressive to the core).

I thought if making this as my comfort show, something I would look forward to after a long day. This is not worth my time. Books and reading is the best way I can invest my time and give my mind some rich food.

Monaparekh12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mages

Someone ask abt YHC. Preesha lied to Rudraksh that Ruhi is her ex Yuvraj daughter to save Rudraksh from the murder case which he was convicted 5 yrs back of killing her psycho brother for kidnapping their son Saransh,she took the blame unknown to Rudraksh who was umconscious after the fight with her brother. Yuvraj her ex actually brainwash her she wanted to tell Rudraksh that Ruhi is his daughter but he emotionally manipulate her regards to the case so that Rudraksh-Preesha remains separated & Preesha lied that Ruhi is not his daughter & he believed. He hated her on the surface but deep down loved her. Ruhi met with an accident & she was serious through blood & DNA test he got to know Ruhi is his daughter. He was so angry that he reopen the 5 yrs old case back & get her arrested as punishment for lying to him. Here Saransh their son openly challengs his father that he will bail out his mother whether he likes it or not & scolds him how dare he hide his mother being alive to him if Preesha his wife than she is his mother. He openly challenge his father & question his love for his mother that he believe in her lie what kind of love was that. He never trusted his mother in the first place

To add on before the leap Preesha was presume death by a fire accident in jail and it was in jail she got to know that she is pregnant. Yuvraj helped her escaped but she run away & lived in a another village as Dr Priya Sharma with her daughter Ruhi. Since Preesha was convicted as the killer of her own bro things got ugly b/w her family & Rudraksh. Her mother was not givivg back his son Saransh and question him of his rights since Preesha his mother is no more. In fit of anger he married her cousin sister Vyjanti for Saransh custody she was just namesake wife & mother both father-son made her non-existent she accepted the fate and stayed there at the same in 5 yrs Rudraksh becomes a drunk devdas in the memories of Preesha. He comes home daily drunk and his son mostly takes care of him at the same when Vyjanti tries to help him he shouts at him and ask her to get lost

The twist is its Vjayanti who is the killer of her cousin bro Venky and she trap Preesha in the case so that she does not go to jail as she was fighting her case pre-leap as a lawyer

Thanks for telling i only asked thanks
DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

finally if there was one true friend Priya had was Krish. He was one of the few good things that happened in the later phase of this show. Cause Priya really needed someone to talk with not just her stupid ideas giving sisters. Though Akki genuinely loves his sister, currently he is not in the state to think about it and talk to his sister, he is already struggling to cope up with his wife’s death. But now maybe makers r gonna turn Krish negative too🤢 And they desperately have to show a love angle, he could have just stayed as Priya’s friend and maybe later pair him with one of Priya’s sister. I also noticed that weird expersssion Krish had when Priya hugged him and Krish said he will go and talk. Is he gonna force Priya to lie with some stupid theory 😲 Is he gonna be like Priya you have to elope from here, its about your baby’s future think about her. And then Priya wants to tell Ram but Krish lies he already told Ram or aisa kuch. I m still not fond of this love triangle idea but kamsekam they could have shown Krish as the good guy who just had one-sided love for Priya (just how they showed Rajat’s character in s1) I loved Rajat’s character in balhs1, and basically Krish is s2 version of Rajat( hope they dont turn Krish negative)

@bold: So. He was a thorough gentlemen and always a support for Pri ❤️

Krish ka early interviews he said that there was a love triangle, now that Pri is left alone, uska majnu side niklegaa 😆. It will start off as a friend/support, but if Pri is going to be shown with him post leap, then his other side will come out in the open.

It's the World v/s FL right now..so typical

DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

See the spoiler posted by Mages. Now even Brinda will turn negative. This twist is disgusting in so many ways. Shame on u makers for ruining this story.

Arre..Brinda will do whatever she thinks is right for Ram. He has always been her first priority. Holi mein she got Pri drunk to save Ram's ass. Mahashivratri mein she hid the fact that she suspected Vedu of foul play. Ram has always been her first choice. She batted for Pri in the earlier episodes because she felt Pri was good for Ram - it's always been about Ram's happiness.

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

Arre..Brinda will do whatever she thinks is right for Ram. He has always been her first priority. Holi mein she got Pri drunk to save Ram's ass. Mahashivratri mein she hid the fact that she suspected Vedu of foul play. Ram has always been her first choice. She batted for Pri in the earlier episodes because she felt Pri was good for Ram - it's always been about Ram's happiness.

okay crazy! But you said the exact same thing that my vest friend said in the morning. The dholi and shivratri thing.

But yaar even then she was wrong. To get someone high without their knowledge is crime. To ask a husband of lying to his wife abiut his ex is toxic. She might have been a good friend to him... but itna bhi kya overprotective hona? That you literally can stake everything around him? And kaahe ki saving? Kaahe ki safety? Come to think of it, uske chuone chupane k chakkar mein vedu scene itna lamba khinch gaya tha. Now she will play this stunt.

Also, i'll say what my friend said... she calls him jaan? Why? Baby bol... babe bol... RK bol... kuch aur bol but jaan is a little too much for just a friend. Shenis not his gf/lover/wife. So why this jaan? Its all about over possessive behaviour which is jist as toxic as passive regressive obsession nandu has with ram.

So the only people who love him are adi, vik and kunal... and un sabse upar PRIYA! And honestly how could priya even tolerate this jaan thing. Mere aadmi ko koi jaan bulao... seedha ghomp degi mein usko! But Priya is devi jagat mata. She will tolerate anything and everything, take sabka blame apne sar and save everone's arse except her and her husband's.

And the fact that its brinda who is the one who will drive a wedge between the two... she knows if ram gets to know k proya is pregnant with his baby, he will fogive her at all costs and she does not want him to compromise. But why? Ek toh she was not even close to shivi, second of all... if she really cared for ram, she should have let this be the chance to let them come closer again. Shivi is gone, usse zindagi ni chalni ram ki. Proya se chalni iski zindagi. She should be with him and this was the miracle everyone kept obsessively mentioning yesterday. But Brinda has come to ruin it all. I wish i could say the abusive word for her thats coming to my mind...but IF wont allow that!

Edited by SummerBorn - 3 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

If she is on Ram’s side she should help him get back with Priya coz she knows he loves her madly. She also knows his step family gives two shit about his happiness. Sorry but this is a disgusting thing they r showing in the name of twist. Khair I realised one thing. If a show like GoT could be ruined yeh toh kuch nahi hai 😆