Another day, another new plot 😂😂😂 anyways, as expected, seems that Parth and akshu might work together!! So so so excited for this bond ❤️🔥❤️🔥❤️🔥 and for more Parth screen time!!
So we have another track opening 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
What's happening??????????????????
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Another day, another new plot 😂😂😂 anyways, as expected, seems that Parth and akshu might work together!! So so so excited for this bond ❤️🔥❤️🔥❤️🔥 and for more Parth screen time!!
So we have another track opening 😆
I have a feeling she might turn anti akshu now because she will get insecure 😡😡😡
Exactly! Because her husband would go all pro akshu and like khandani necklace went to Akshu similarly Abhi working in the family hospital while Parth is working outside..
I have a feeling she might turn anti akshu now because she will get insecure 😡😡😡
It will be because he will do the Akshu, Akshu, Akshu talk like Abhi and Neil.
Right now Manjari is off on her own island again cause she is too freaked out about the khaand. Her Akshu chant has stopped.
need eye roll reaction 🙄🙄🙄
everything is worrying these days 😂😂😂
If pinga will happen or not
If SR will happen or not
If we have to see Manjari having nightmares every episode
If we have to see a certain catwalk
If Abhi is not a Birla
If Neil is a Birla
If we will have another track open
If Anisha 2.0 will come back
If Reem will come back
Also it seems that the outdoor that HC was talking about in their live will be the actual SR 😂 abhira are going to lose it when they are interrupted today 😂😂😂
Watch them get rained on 🤣
Oh God another track… why can’t they properly close at least one track before opening up new tracks/kaands… at this rate they’re not going to even remember what tracks are there to complete anymore..
P.S. Priyanka we are never going to get SR the way they keep on opening new tracks.. they’ll completely forget about it…
If all other pinga disturbances wasn’t enough we are going to get environmental disturbance for SR/pinga…
At this rate these two just need to take shelter with the bird app kidz.. they’ll make sure SR happens without disturbance.
Grace,
Once the Grand Finale happens we may not get to watch the multiple trial runs.
So I’m happy watching the multiple “almost all the way” attempts - especially if they involve needles and safety-pins!🤣
btw are you IheartPakoras innTwtr?
I guess everything is going to explode one by one or maybe at once 😂
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Anshuman loves the food at Abhira’s...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Ab , Vi and Ov reach the...