DJ_3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hinz

chup be, I just asked him and he said why the hell would I call you a princess? when you are my queen☺️☺️☺️...no joke dude dil agaya mera phir se dubara ....ok bye!

This is so cute

DJ_3 thumbnail

Allright Anuj and Anu love making updated on demand today. 😳

DJ_3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektag06

that is true. I now listen to dholida and ek pal ka jeena and cannot stop cringing.

Vaise where is my story? How can you forget aise? Do you also need badaam?😂😂

Great things take time 😉, plus got frustrated with lack of honeymoon so trying to finish the "Dream Man" story. Did you read it?

ayushijindal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 10Messi

mohtarma konse topic par behas chal rahi hai?

Teri tabiyat kaisi h Azra ab

ektag06 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DJ_3

Great things take time 😉, plus got frustrated with lack of honeymoon so trying to finish the "Dream Man" story. Did you read it?

just read. Kaafi zyaada 🔥🔥🔥🔥 voted too wahaan 🤩 ps: loved loved loved she wearing his shirt. I’ll assume it was white and will grant you few more days to complete the master piece. Iss hot story ka reward 😍
DJ_3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektag06

just read. Kaafi zyaada 🔥🔥🔥🔥 voted too wahaan 🤩 ps: loved loved loved she wearing his shirt. I’ll assume it was white and will grant you few more days to complete the master piece. Iss hot story ka reward 😍

Updated the part after this for the story. Yes, it was the white shirt, good catch 😳

Edited by DJ_3 - 3 years ago
QueeN456 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Updated the part after this for the story. Yes, it was the white shirt, good catch 😳

konsi wali story update ki tune dj...

ektag06 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

omg DJ. Omg🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 this is what is haaaye garmiiiii
10Messi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shrizz

FBt7G23UYAED7qU.jpg

Jokes aside missed you too bro😳

"Bin Tere Kya Yaar Mera

Sahiba Tu Main Mirza Tera

Aksar Tera Zikar Chheede Toh

Mar Jaana Yeh Mirza Tera"

intezaar rahega monday ka❤️