i will like a good girl listen to Papa Birla , intezaar karo sab🤣🤣
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Gomzi come back
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
KRK Arrested
Palash was caught in bed
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
Parenthood
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
i will like a good girl listen to Papa Birla , intezaar karo sab🤣🤣
i dont why people cal him toxic, I think at this point he is one of the best ML on ITV
I think its all the pre wedding (the Arohi wedding track) antics that happened that made Abhi look toxic. The writers had him behaving very aggressively with Akshara. There were a couple of manhandling scenes (cabin twirling and the forced bike pickup), his explosive anger, and his general frustrations with her. And then during the period of Abhira fighting their families to be together there were situations where he was upset but if Akshara did something that pleased him he would melt and be fine again. Thus attributing to people saying he is very selfish and he behaves if things go his way but when they don't he lashes out and Akshara has to appease him.
I really think the way in which the writers wrote how things evovled out of the Arohi wedding track some of those bad feelings about Abhi traveled over into the new track/phase and some people have identified Abhi being a Kabir Singh type character. So now no matter what Abhi does because they see through this negative filter his actions are always questionable.
But what person doesn't act nice if things are going their way? What person wouldn't be frustrated when things don't go their way?
Abhi from the start has been set up as a man with anger issues. He is very emotional and he has a past that makes him react in a very dramatic and emotional way. Its clear that although Manjari has tried to teach him to communicate better he keeps making the same mistakes by letting his anger speak for him. Akshara right now is teaching him how to communicate with love and we see the effects. Abhi still gets angry and has even disagreed with Akshara but he is at least handling some of it a lot better now. The past Abhi would have exploded and then left to wallow in his room or go and exercise.
The writers have been highlighting his positive traits. No matter what Abhi supports Akshara and will not stand in her way. If he was as toxic as some believed he would have forced Akshara to take the job at his friend's hospital but he didn't. He supported her choice even if he felt uneasy about it due to his own concerns about the place. He is overprotective at times but that is due to the trauma that he has seen with his mother. He cannot stand anyone disrespecting or taking advantage of people that he loves. But he has to learn to balance his need to protect and letting people handle things themselves.
I love DRAMA unlimited❤️❤️❤️❤️Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
drama unlimited at this point
btw whr if come is true and come our as ultimate adoption truth🤣🤣🤣There is another one where fans think Abhi is Sirat and Ranveer's kid 🤣
me thinkz peeps r forgetting thiz iz not an ekta Kapoor show in making their theories lolz
thiz iz ITV. anything is possible. thiz iz so amusing 2 c how crazy peepz r getting over thiz lolz 😆Originally posted by: Miss-Behave
I don't think it's possible that abhi isn't a birla, else why would harsh love him so much. And it's not possible that abhi is adopted and not a birla and harsh wouldn't know. I think it is possible abhi and neil are both harsh's sons, but the adoption part seems confusing. One of them is definitely harsh's child from an affair and not manjiri's son and that child is most likely the one manjiri got from adoption home, but harsh thinks neil is the one that's adopted and not his son. And the truth is only known to manjiri, but abhi probs knows that harsh had an affair is all that abhi knows.
peepz r officially losing their mindz lolz
Waist kya jaroorat thi Ak ko - she went and told her that she knows about Adoption etc. why volunteer information? If something happens Manjari will assume Ak did it for sure.
Its for setup for sure. Akshu is going to get dragged into this. Everyone has pieces of information and when things blow up its because people have some misunderstanding of what they think is the case and what happened, etc. And then the full truth will be revealed.
My hopes are:
may be this track is start of that🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
oohh that’s interesting- but again, this is all logical - are makers providing us logical track and giving us the answers to all our questions 🙄🙄
this is sooo beautiful pooja❤️❤️❤️❤️Being adopted/ blood related has nothing to do with how much you love someone! A child is a child in my opinion, and a mother is a mother regardless of whether or not she gave birth to him. So, in either situation, I don't think being biologically related has anything to do with how much love she would give to either kid. This is also why I kind of feel that there is a deeper reason for why Harsh hates Neil so much -- it cannot just be because of the fact that Harsh believes him to be a non-Birla. Even though Harsh is someone who cares deeply about name brands and titles, I feel like there is more to it.
If Abhi is the kid of Harsh's first wife/mistress, then maybe that woman died and Manjari felt extra bad so vowed to give Abhi all of the love in the entire world.
So now Abhira adopts somone - Maira gets annoyed resents her... Leap same story again
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...