Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Kitte din baad dikhi

Aye hayeee😆

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Saw the promo, it's as ridiculous as it can get. Tejo, Tanya, Jasmine, or koi bhi hain to leke aao. Don't even want to find any logic but atleast make it make sense. Or kuch confusion, misunderstanding hain to wo bhi daldo. Just ridiculous is all I want to say.

Having said that I am still hoping that it's just a backstory and there's no twin story in the picture. Honestly the twin story will be anyday better than jafa cringe but then I just don't know how will they justify Fateh's radar connection? I am not ready for Fateh to feel those connection for anyone other than Tejo. I know I am sounding stupid, I am ready to be proven wrong but I still feel Tanya and Tejo are same and it will be a backstory somehow. Idk this probably doesn't make sense, but what even makes sense in this show. May be they will reveal Tejo's story to the audience. I just want Tanya and Tejo to be the same. But jo bhi hain, as long as the soul of this show is back. Story se to waise hi can't expect anything.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

https://twitter.com/harappanchick/status/1529073307215007745?s=20&t=h-emcS9OgrkhUU0zVVaEsA

To hell with the story UD's soul is back

And if they kept even a few episodes dedicated to Tejo in Asylum then it's Priyanka's time to shine

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Yaar they are giving all Fatejo with Faya. This is so wierd. I mean Fateh has to forcefully shut down his radar as he is feeling like a fool infront of Tanya🤡. He was like this my Tejo. Ab bol bhi do you are my Tejo. And now he is like durr rah kamini you fuuucked up my radar😆

Whether it is Tejo or no Tejo. One thing i can bet she is going to gad maro of Jasmin real hard. Jasmin is you and chocru predicted has unmasked herself to Tanya. She is expecting her help in getting Fateh. Tanya will play along and twist will happen on D day.

I also feel as chocru said . Jasmin will go full evil and blackmail Virks into getting her married to Fateh or she will abort the baby. Till now writers have been quit linear with Jasmin. She is evil and she flaunts it proudly. So she will be once again pull on that atrangi dulhan act.This time Checkmate will come from Tanya.

Either Tanya is Tejo in full revenge mode. Will marry Fateh as Tanya and torture him as she will feel she was all alone in that asylum waiting for him but he never came. Or she is Tanya who will make Tejo bride swap on D day.

I hope u r right Shan warna Tanya ka character Angad ki tarah ban jayega...na kisi kaam ki🥲

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Yes still watching but bore hai. Can't connect to anything on show anymore. Just waiting for tejo comeback and fateh seeing her bas. God knows how long that's gonna take. I am ok now. Baarish has reduced and I'm just catching up with work. How are u all well i hope 🤗

Show gaya kabaad me...bas forum ke sahare jhel re hai sab kuch

I am fine dear...ab weather thodha thik hai warna it was soo irritating😆

Tu aaj kal forum me bohot Kam aati hai ? We all miss u dear...tu humari Firepedia hai aise kaise gaayab hogayi🤗😔

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 08_maria

cuz Tejo wasn't interested in Angad😆

And cause Angad was sharp and snappy with her and she only goes after people she can manipulate..::but then again she ended up manipulating Angad at the end anyway

but he had more money that virks and she never wanted him with her beauty

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Mink thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

Saw the promo, it's as ridiculous as it can get. Tejo, Tanya, Jasmine, or koi bhi hain to leke aao. Don't even want to find any logic but atleast make it make sense. Or kuch confusion, misunderstanding hain to wo bhi daldo. Just ridiculous is all I want to say.

Having said that I am still hoping that it's just a backstory and there's no twin story in the picture. Honestly the twin story will be anyday better than jafa cringe but then I just don't know how will they justify Fateh's radar connection? I am not ready for Fateh to feel those connection for anyone other than Tejo. I know I am sounding stupid, I am ready to be proven wrong but I still feel Tanya and Tejo are same and it will be a backstory somehow. Idk this probably doesn't make sense, but what even makes sense in this show. May be they will reveal Tejo's story to the audience. I just want Tanya and Tejo to be the same. But jo bhi hain, as long as the soul of this show is back. Story se to waise hi can't expect anything.

They can both be the same person….anything is possible…with Tejo Tanya doing expose and reveal of J. Amrik can still come back and shown his death was faked to flat line medically and he’s been recovering in London thanks to Tejo, maybe he heard Jasmine speak with Angad and told Tejo and they planned this together ….that would clear Tejo for being so cold with fateh about his death….even with 5 pregnancy tests Jasmine can be shown faking pregnancy! ud there is no logic ever just want they cook up and feed us.

nothing is extreme anymore….heck Angad may come back and he’s the one keeping real Tejo in mental hospital while he forgot he was after tanya/Tejo in London 😂🤣😂🤣

Basically anything is still possible because they get away with it!

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

They can both be the same person….anything is possible…with Tejo Tanya doing expose and reveal of J. Amrik can still come back and shown his death was faked to flat line medically and he’s been recovering in London thanks to Tejo, maybe he heard Jasmine speak with Angad and told Tejo and they planned this together ….that would clear Tejo for being so cold with fateh about his death….even with 5 pregnancy tests Jasmine can be shown faking pregnancy! ud there is no logic ever just want they cook up and feed us.

nothing is extreme anymore….heck Angad may come back and he’s the one keeping real Tejo in mental hospital while he forgot he was after tanya/Tejo in London 😂🤣😂🤣

Basically anything is still possible because they get away with it!

Yaar mere dimaag ka dahi hogaya..sala i still feel Tanya is Tejo. Actually Tejos hair colour in asylum is same as Tanya🤣

Am ready for everything. I know my wish is far fetched but yaar Tanya Tejo hori to maze aa jane the. It would be perfect revenge on Chameli.

Tejo has suffered a lot in asylum. I don't want her coming to Fateh in that state. I want her to be strong Tejo as Tanya who recovered through all that and everytime she sees Fateh and jasmin she is reminded of her state in asylum and so her determination to torture them becomes stronger.

I know her hatred to Fateh may sound stupid but given the amount of turture she went through in that asylum. She must be illogically hardened.

But if she comes in that state in front of Fateh it would make only sense if Jasmin put her in asylum. Else Tejo would look like an idiot who went through such torture due to Angad whom everybody has already forgotten.

Edited by ShanUlas - 3 years ago
Mink thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Yaar mere dimaag ka dahi hogaya..sala i still feel Tanya is Tejo. Actually Tejos hair colour in asylum is same as Tanya🤣

Am ready for everything. I know my wish is far fetched but yaar Tanya Tejo hori to maze aa jane the. It would be perfect revenge on Chameli.

Tejo has suffered a lot in asylum. I don't want her coming to Fateh in that state. I want her to be strong Tejo as Tanya who recovered through all that and everytime she sees Fateh and jasmin she is reminded of her state in asylum and so her determination to torture them becomes stronger.

I know her hatred to Fateh may sound stupid but given the amount of turture she went through in that asylum. She must be illogically hardened.

But if she comes in that state in front of Fateh it would make only sense if Jasmin put her in asylum. Else Tejo would look like an idiot who went through such torture due to Angad whom everybody has already forgotten.

this has to be the back story of Tejo, turning into Tanya, going to London for revenge and now coming to india to find Angad’s partner. She has to be playing Jasmine for expose. Tanya/Tejo still see the goodness in Fateh and see Jasmine for who she is now: I feel this has to be the plot!

Uttam sir posted promo with “new suprises coming soon” and he’s a great director so hopefully him promoting this means we’re in for good supposed not artangi crap again, that’s what sinks their show…

apparently the promo got 1 million views in 3 hours thanks to Tejo being shown

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

this has to be the back story of Tejo, turning into Tanya, going to London for revenge and now coming to india to find Angad’s partner. She has to be playing Jasmine for expose. Tanya/Tejo still see the goodness in Fateh and see Jasmine for who she is now: I feel this has to be the plot!

Uttam sir posted promo with “new suprises coming soon” and he’s a great director so hopefully him promoting this means we’re in for good supposed not artangi crap again, that’s what sinks their show…

apparently the promo got 1 million views in 3 hours thanks to Tejo being shown

Read that J is manipulating Tanya into supporting her to marry Fateh and she is veing manipulated too 😆

Bhai kisi ne episode dekha hai yo batao....mai andhi beheri yaha ainwe hi prediction kiye jaa rahi hoo.🤣