maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Guys wanted to know....do you think Tejo is gonna marry Fateh as Tanya and it is later Fateh starts realising it is Tejo

Makers hi jaane kya karne waale hai ye log🤪

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

Episode is out, going to watch now.

Update dedena😳

Mereme himmat nai hai dekhne ki😆

maanarsh thumbnail
Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Guys wanted to know....do you think Tejo is gonna marry Fateh as Tanya and it is later Fateh starts realising it is Tejo

They just need to reveal it to audience that it is Tejo only and then give these scenes

Bluekohl thumbnail

it was a dream, but chameli kya chep ho rahi thiit's like ghus jayegi usmein

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ohh dream matlab Jasmin ka thaa , I thought Tanya was dreaming of Fateh🤪

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Episode update - J dreams of F and has symptoms and find out she’s pregnant, Fatejo’s have a car ride chat. T thinks there’s more to J than meets the eye

Jasmine says she has changed because in London Amrik was there and now virks treated her badly blah blah blah. Tejo thinks there’s more to her then meets the eye and looks at the sisters pic and wonders what the past is behind jasmine fateh Amrik and says she will find out.

Fateh calls jasmine to meet and she imagines the whole we should be one precap thing. She showed up and fateh is saying we have to make all family strong so they accept both Amrik and tejo’s death so tanya can leave their lives and how he doesn’t trust her at all. He also says no one can take Tejo’s place in his life. He says we know nothing about T2 or her background etc

Jasmine gets dizzy spells and fateh gets her water and wipes her sweating face and she thinks why is she thinking about fateh, he is so in love with Tejo still. Jasmine leaves with caband refuses ride from Fateh and thinks she could be pregnant.

Next day, T2 tries to wake up J who yelled at her for disturbing her sleep, T2 said I feel better when your there and I have to go virks.

T2 goes down and everyone is there and satti passes her tiffin she asks what for, satti said college? Tanya thinks shit how did I forget that. Meanwhile funniest part was Thayee was talking to someone who said Tejo might be a chudal returning from the dead….and she thinks someone is in Tejo’s atmaa. She’s forcefully being fed meanwhile F arrives to take her. Satti thinks tejo is so scared and different since she’s back.

In car F says he’s brought gifts for all and she has to give them as Tejo from London. They have usual banter and F talks about his love for Tejo and T2 listens on. She says you must be annoyed seeing me, he says I am reminded of how you fooled us and put us in the situation. There scene was better, depressed fateh. Even T2 had self thought and was like great have to be around manju/devdas all day

J does like 5 preganacy tests all positive and she is freaking out and thinks to tell F first. As of now she regrets being pregnant.

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Ohh dream matlab Jasmin ka thaa , I thought Tanya was dreaming of Fateh🤪

lmao yes, I think Tanya is tanya OR Tejo has lost her memory.

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

They just need to reveal it to audience that it is Tejo only and then give these scenes

Atleast we will be able to connect to the story n characters n if they drag it like this than is show ko bhagwan bachaye🥲

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

Episode update - J dreams of F and has symptoms and find out she’s pregnant, Fatejo’s have a car ride chat. T thinks there’s more to J than meets the eye

Jasmine says she has changed because in London Amrik was there and now virks treated her badly blah blah blah. Tejo thinks there’s more to her then meets the eye and looks at the sisters pic and wonders what the past is behind jasmine fateh Amrik and says she will find out.

Fateh calls jasmine to meet and she imagines the whole we should be one precap thing. She showed up and fateh is saying we have to make all family strong so they accept both Amrik and tejo’s death so tanya can leave their lives and how he doesn’t trust her at all. He also says no one can take Tejo’s place in his life. He says we know nothing about T2 or her background etc

Jasmine gets dizzy spells and fateh gets her water and wipes her sweating face and she thinks why is she thinking about fateh, he is so in love with Tejo still. Jasmine leaves with caband refuses ride from Fateh and thinks she could be pregnant.

Next day, T2 tries to wake up J who yelled at her for disturbing her sleep, T2 said I feel better when your there and I have to go virks.

T2 goes down and everyone is there and satti passes her tiffin she asks what for, satti said college? Tanya thinks shit how did I forget that. Meanwhile funniest part was Thayee was talking to someone who said Tejo might be a chudal returning from the dead….and she thinks someone is in Tejo’s atmaa. She’s forcefully being fed meanwhile F arrives to take her. Satti thinks tejo is so scared and different since she’s back.

In car F says he’s brought gifts for all and she has to give them as Tejo from London. They have usual banter and F talks about his love for Tejo and T2 listens on. She says you must be annoyed seeing me, he says I am reminded of how you fooled us and put us in the situation. There scene was better, depressed fateh. Even T2 had self thought and was like great have to be around manju/devdas all day

J does like 5 preganacy tests all positive and she is freaking out and thinks to tell F first. As of now she regrets being pregnant.

Thanks for the update Minko🤗

I better skip this...is there any watchable scene ?