mudz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MimiLulu

Akshu: whether you keep the music room or not, that’s your decision….lekin my faisla is Ke Main jaa rahi iss circus se dooooooooor apni MimiLulu Mumma ke paas 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Ayi? Ya on the way Akshu baby got lost?😆

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I’m so glad Akshu went in her red saree!

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I hope they go to the hospital celebration in Akshu’s red hot saree- I hope she does not wear the green tinsel Christmas outfit for the celebration at Birla Hospital.

mudz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Today’s episode hit me totally different…I think any girl who has faced this illogical comparison that just coz they are girls they are good for nothing or just coz they are girls all they have to do is take care of their family (as if that is anything short if a mammoth task) n basically keep shushed… will identify with my sentiment

Abhimanyu ….I just love this character…. This is what happens if you raise someone right …however much I speak of him it will feel less yo me…the way he put two plus two together to understand who us the culprit, the happiness he experiences in the success of his wife, the undying support he gives her and last but not the least as shown in precap how he understood her and didn’t go the cliched MU track

and akshara …what do I say…amazing acting today…I mean remember her holi acting n then today…she is the best cast opp harshad in this show …extremely good performance…Im so proud she said no …let the naysayers realise your worth n come crawling after you…I want her character to mske a name for herself …so big that harshawardhan Birla can not dare say it again ki langdey ghodey par daanv nahi lagaya jaata…make her do that n not organize parties for the very person who has the audacity to insult her in front of her n her extended family a day after her marriage….how dare he…I just can’t take this

N aarohi for what are you crying…focus on your own work…which intelligent doctor craves for a convenient loveless marriage to get a “seemingly” powerful position…have some self respect…please make this character exercise some of her intelligent brain which she keeps announcing every now n then…just so done watching her cry over her sister’s happiness …don’t even want to talk about the same rabbit hole…whoever this Rudra is start her story with him n Dr Rohan well done for bringing her out of her fantasy land

So so agree with each and every point of yours!

mudz thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuandavi

Dhamaka episode...

Akshara took the right decision... It would have been better if she hands over the resignation and takes Abhimanyu into confidence... He doesn't deserve the shocks that he gets after fighting for his mother and wife's self respect...

Shefali, everyone has to stand up for themselves... Agar Parth ko apna music career banana he to he has to open his mouth, fight for his rights... U will have to support him and stop taunting first.. U cannot expect Abhimanyu to do all the fighting in the house..

Harshvardhan Birla, aap qatar me he.. Aap mooh k bal girne walr he... Kripya kursi ki peti bandh lijiye.... 🔊🔊🔊

Seriously, langdi ghodi... 😱😱😱😱😱 How dare he.. Both the women that u r talking abt r sacrificing so that family's peace is maintained... Not that they r not worth it.. How dare he say this.. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

And the other version of Harsh... Dr Arohi.. Uske to kya hi kehne... She is still getting jealous.. Arre apna kaam karo, doosre ki khushi se kya jalna.. And who is this admirer of hers.. Jo bhi ho, take her away from here...

I am again going to the #IgnoreTheJharu mode because she is not worth it...

By the day Harsh is becoming irredeemable for me!

New lows every day!

mudz thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Ok who is this Rudra??? Twitter thinks its Akshu's stalker from the past but there are too many other kaands loading for this to be true 🤣

Wasn't he Aaarooooo ka admirer?

mudz thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Such brilliant episodes back to back is so entertaining. Loving it!

They dived right into drama! Good track guys, hope they keep us hooked like this.

Anand is a sly snake for sure. I always believe if you torture data, facts and numbers long enough they will tell you the story you want to make them tell. Anand will manipulate facts and figures to shut down the department and discredit Abhi.

Harsh has such a rotten tongue- his “langdey ghodey par daanv nahi lagaya jaata” comment was so rotten.

Shefali piping in about Parth was not something I expected so soon but seems to me the entire family is against Abhira.

Who is Rudra?

I loved Abhi’s comeback to Harsh about tuntuna. You should have seen me whistling and clapping- He was glorious there!

I don’t know why Akshu is planning the anniversary party ( I know I know Akshu is a pure soul and does not keep insults in her heart)

I hope:

• I do hope Akshara opens up her own private music therapy company as a independent consultant therapist.
  • I hope Harsh comes begging her for her help.
    I hope she charges him Mahima’s billing rate to fix patients from Birla Hospital.
  • And I hope she calls her company “ Tuntuna Therapy “ and all his life Harsh writes million dollar checks to “Tuntuna Therapy” for services provided.

I can hope, can’t I?

Thank you for the tag Anu and Pooja.

Harsh is sooo going to regret this!

You cracked me up at Tuntuna Therapy!🤣

anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mudz

By the day Harsh is becoming irredeemable for me!

New lows every day!

He has fallen into the borewell, and cannot b rescued

mudz thumbnail

He doesn't everything with so much tamjham! And that roaring sound effect!

mudz thumbnail

I am curious if Udaipur doesn't have any other hospital that has music therapy or if Akshu is incapable of getting a job/ establishing a practice of her own.

Maybe I am low on EQ but Akshu giving random reasons like muh dikhayi gift, log kya kahenge, pay attention to shadi etc were pretty pointless. These illogical reasoning would have gone unnoticed at Goenkas but how did she think Abhi won't come to know the actual reasons. That was inevitable..

I think Akshu would make it clear to Abhi that she's still going to pursue her passion just not at a zoo!

And I have no idea ye ladki konsi mitti ki bani hai! Like 5min back she was called a pyari langdi ghodi and she starts planning a celebration for the wedding anniversary of the same man?! And to celebrate WEDDING anniversary?! The man doesn't respect his wife. The wife is in a pretty bad shape when it comes to her confidence or happiness. What is there to celebrate?!

Until now I was seeing how bad a husband is Parth but today I saw Shefali not being a good partner either. She doesn't support her husband and thinks interests get inculcated aiwe hi. And if someone else is fighting for their partner then she questions them about why they didn't support your partner too? Bhai that was your job to atleast try to understand him! These 2 are so messed up!

I don't want to comment Arohi at all! She is a cuckoo of another level all together!