🏏IPL 2026: RR vs SRH, 36th Match, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs GT, 37th Match, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs KKR, 38th Match, Ekana Stadium, Lucknow🏏
KSBKBT •~• Chat Club #3
ABHEERA s DARR 25.4
Seher Hone Ko Hai - Masterpiece Banane Ke Chakkar Mein Mazak Bana Diya
Varanasi @ Mexico Comic Con
Thank you for the update vaibhavi🤗
Samar and toshu making her walk on their palms was the best part❤️beautiful...
Finally finally it's MaAn wedding...🤧🤧😭😍😍
Such beautiful beautiful episode..😍❤
My heart is full... Aaj no bad things.. Bas aaj humare MaAn ki khushi...aur celebration...🥳
Dono kitne beautiful lag rahe the...
And such beautiful decor...😍
that samar and toshu part..❤🤧
Loved loved it..❤
AAJ HUNARE MAAN KI SHAADI HAI...🤧😭❤
Thank you vaibhavi...🤗🤗
https://twitter.com/Random65060696/status/1526738084783484929?s=20&t=Nt3DXmpMVxrpLdUpWYG3wQ
The aesthetics.. screaming chemistry and perfect dimensions ☺️❤
Thank you vaibhavi for the update 😊
Such emotional ride it was.. ❤️❤️
Today no nitpicking just celebrating them...
Everything is so good today. So so good ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Will be back shortly...
no one kill me - their outfits make me want some mukhwas/ saunf

Right now just rewatching the episode, it's nightime on this side, but will catch up with all the edits and conversations tomorrow.
Yes there were couple of zoom zooms, but ignore them, not a single dialogue from baa/Vanraj. Watch the episode, everyone looks beautiful, the set, decorations, dance, the choice of songs, just soak it in and enjoy the next few days. There are so many nice moments to mention but all will come to us in the next few hours, please do share.
Nite nite.
~Vaibs
They all look absolutely gorgeous 🥰🥰
Anupama hears on the radio how the famous celebrity writer /food reviewer Mr Kunal had asked people to prepare his fav dish of Khoya paak and a...
Anupama , Digvijay, Banke and Jaya wait out the entire day n evening n early night … there is not a single footfall in the restaurant “I love...
Anupama utilises Banke’s carpentry skills and repairs all the furniture at Saavi’s “I love you zindagi Cafe” Digvijay is impressed . Anupama and...
Anupama is thrilled when Digvijay asks her to run the cafe that was Savvi’s dream. Digvijay feels he fulfilled his late daughter’s wish by...
Anupama is seen visiting Prem’s newly set up restaurant . He gets emotional seeing Anumaa there , he conducts mock opening ceremony, mock Aarti...