maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

If she is indeed T1 wanting to unravel J's truth, it would have been better if j hadn't got to know that T1 is actually not T1 but T2 lol! This defeats the whole purpose.

I wonder what the writers are up to!!

Regarding Abhishek's article, what shades of acting is he boasting about? He was even worse than J if this were possible at all, as the unnaturally shivering (literally every body part shivering including the mouth! HORRIBLE) scared person. Dialogue delivery even worse than the shivering!

Regarding T2, even I cannot stand her at all.

In front of Tejo, J will be like all lovey dovey acting again but in front of Tanya she will show her asli rang....this is what I am thinking but let's see

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocru

Why is she hell bent on making Fateh set her on fire?

I hope he doesn't bleed her ears to death by yanking them away in disgust.

I am all in for this Fateh-Tanya tashan...i want Fateh to band bajao her for what she has done😆

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Why doesn't Fateh just run a DNA test on T2??

Hey don't expect such things in UD😳

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Yup , she has no memory loss and no bipolar disorder. She knows everything , she knows what's she's doing and I believe she hates herself for this.

The Tanya Tejo act may carry on for a month I guess or two weeks atleast. This time it'll be Fateh who'll first come to know that she's Tejo. Not needed that he should be in danger, she can talk like Tanya but definitely Tejo will be out before family , her small actions of care might create a doubt in his mind. A confrontation ahead.

In the end it'll be these two together fooling Jasmin , J will be sent to jail at the end of this track , fatejo marriage and then she'll return more evil maybe.

I can only see Tejo having some illness for doing all this , for any other reason she won't hurt anyone this much

yes yes yes yes!

She won’t be able to keep up with T2, and especially with Mahiraj coming out and her weakness -the family around her! She may even figure out J’s pregnancy is fake and that J is still plying her games, and that she was with Angad.

@bold. let’s manifest this! We deserve a strong fatejo at the end of this!!!

They haven’t killed tejo!

They won’t end fatejo!

The show can’t survive without them, they are the heart and soul of UD!

Period! End of discussion!

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

Well honestly there's way too many loopholes in the story they gave Tanya. Litterally TOO MANY. One being as Padmaja said, she had Jasmine's phone with her, how could she say they got her recording in her phone. Another is, if the police knew Tejo blamed JasFa for killing her what were they doing for 6 months? Why didn't they investigate against JasFa? I mean I can point out 2000 such loopholes. The writers can't be that illogical. But I know writers can take any turn with their writing because this was not their previous plan that is for sure.

But, my confidence actually is coming from a very strict marketing point of view. If Tejo is to be dead the marketing would have been like that, they would have slowly started the Fateh-Tanya ship, hashtag would have been established by the production and channel. But, she's not dead. Fatejo is the only USP of this show, it will be suicidal for them to kill Tejo, because they have to start from scratch to establish this new couple. FaTejo are the number 1 couple rn, why would they kill them and risk the traffic it brings? No way. It's Tejo, the sooner they reveal it, the better it is for them.

Atleast for the audience they should reveal it🤪

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Seriously?! That’s jasmine just can’t catch a break with Fateh!!!! But it’s okay Tanya is Tejo anyway….

https://twitter.com/nehakum56546735/status/1526366699569573888?s=21&t=JCXmZKqOpCftdNjRLAzCsg

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Yup , she has no memory loss and no bipolar disorder. She knows everything , she knows what's she's doing and I believe she hates herself for this.

The Tanya Tejo act may carry on for a month I guess or two weeks atleast. This time it'll be Fateh who'll first come to know that she's Tejo. Not needed that he should be in danger, she can talk like Tanya but definitely Tejo will be out before family , her small actions of care might create a doubt in his mind. A confrontation ahead.

In the end it'll be these two together fooling Jasmin , J will be sent to jail at the end of this track , fatejo marriage and then she'll return more evil maybe.

I can only see Tejo having some illness for doing all this , for any other reason she won't hurt anyone this much

Show me na sahi yahan ache ache script padhne ko mil jaate hai mujhe...y don't makers take some ideas from the audience...but nai unko apne akkad me rehna hai 😡

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

Seriously?! That’s jasmine just can’t catch a break with Fateh!!!! But it’s okay Tanya is Tejo anyway….

https://twitter.com/nehakum56546735/status/1526366699569573888?s=21&t=JCXmZKqOpCftdNjRLAzCsg

Ab ye kya naya drama hai😡

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mink

serial gossip always gives wrong spoilers
Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

If this week trp soars, next week or two , tejo will return on board.🤣🤣🤣

With yet another surprise

Perhaps superman was strolling around moga and heard a woman screaming surrounded by fire and decided to help her. Took her to his planet and removed her wounds and scars

Tejo returns as beautiful as ever. No burn marks

Fateh will be in a dilemma . Earlier jasmin and tanya now tejo. Three for tango

He runs away meets with accident then loses memory.

Jasmin tanya tejo tashan for one man who can't recall any of them

I already predicted future track