neha11122 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Starplus top show FL is showing as middle class but her sarees and function dresses are damn pretty 😍 here 20 yr old looking natural beauty and wife of billionaire is Looking like dull😕 seriously I also have lot of sarees not used thinking of sending to imlie😔

Even in this show , except imlie everyone gets good dresses see BD, Arpita now JO too🤷 it's so sick of CVS😈

do you have any idea how we can send it to them sis?? i think through insta we can..

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jpatel1289

Why can’t they introduce a MALE friend of Aryan who treats Imlie like a little sister and helps expose the three baddies?! I know we’re not supposed to talk about other shows but I feel like we could use an NK type of character

Or just use Sunder lol

neha11122 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Agreed! I have been saying this since day one. He cost us our major plot line and f*ed up the whole show.

which casting mistake?? manasvi??

KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Siaa-

No mincing here, this user has stated it damn right!

https://twitter.com/StarOfMatinee/status/1525171741550469120?s=20&t=rO4KQfB20R70LdX8wKhMSQ

Effed up almost everything and the writers and the makers retracted to what they know best, unnecessary ITV dramas by ruining good things 😒

Ek dum sau take ki baat bole ho

Edited by KambakthIshq - 3 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha11122

which casting mistake??

Haan kambakth ne le dooba fans ko😆
name edit kar de yaar

Guava13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I wonder how their bedroom scenario be like after getting consummated

jpatel1289 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Sundar seems to have lost all his spine and spunk. Aparna kept it when she disappeared. We wanted an Aryan friend who would be nice to Imlie and instead we got a crazy cat lady.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: neha11122

do you have any idea how we can send it to them sis?? i think through insta we can..

Yes fammy shared those insta handles on his status today.. she is young pretty girl and she should be given with good sarees🤔 why she stopped wearing salwars 😵

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Btw as long as we all know that there is no real action happening tomorrow. I don’t want any my prediction of the 3 min SR to come true. They better give me a long a very very long week on this particular topic.

Of course kal kuch nahi hona hai. I m not even expct confession direct like they wwn to hear but the setting is perfect for if they want to confess. But it don't look like.. His dialog is not less than confession but can't say cos they r expert in turning talk to boss employee after saying n doing anything..I don't even think aryan rmmbr how she kiss his forehead n cry I hope he rmmbr. Where is half envelop he save from rehan bhai man?