nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PrincessDiana

oh yea he said tht n he say it in words also "u learn new language while i ws sleepng?" n he also tell her he know which b t c h gang she join he knows. only he dont know that gang got one more b t c h from universe black hole

Todays episode inshAllah will be a aryan Singh rathore special. I am so excited!
we will him telling his mom off and then jet off to rang De imlie. So excited!

neha11122 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Delphi1

No idea 🤣I don't think they'll shoot consummation on terrace Vala dhobi ghat in front of his parents and as Diana said they're family of actors so they wouldn't mind watching normal intense scenes and vaise bhi in this pic I feel like Fahmaan is blushing thoda sa so thoda toh usko weird laga hi hoga while shooting such scenes in front of his parents, that's why may be they took so many pics to lighten the atmosphere 🤣
or may be when shot started they went to his vanity 🤣

Yeah he had such a big smile on his face!! 🥰🥰

I wonder how sumbul reacted!! I hope they went to vanity when shot started!! To make them comfortable

neha11122 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

What do you think guys, will imlie answer Aryans question like aryan expects her too or again imlie will do something stupid!!

Will Jyoti come and stop the confession or it will take place anyway this time?

nehaahmad thumbnail

This is amazing writing. Imlie has come such a long way. She didn’t trust him during holi and him putting rang on him was going to make her maili and he wanted to so badly and he did eventually. And now that she so desperately wanted to be colored by him but think of herself as unworthy and he will color her and make her his doesn’t matter how much she protests. This is the will and love of aryan Singh rathore. Mountain hilla diya larkay nai. 😘😘😘

nehaahmad thumbnail

Lmao 🤣
Girls you are on fire today 🤣
Btw, Happy journey Neha, I heard you're travelling ?

I couldn’t stay away. Plane Wi-Fi zinda bad. Only you guys help me survive imlies craziness 😘😘
I am. But a quick 2 day trip. be back on Sunday. I am attending a atif aslam concert!
thanks ❤️❤️❤️

JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Doctorsaman

parents be like

.ohoo ye sab chal rha hai 🤣🤣

OOO ka shooting kar rahe hain 🤣🤣🤣🤣

fammy ka face can imagine 😌 poor fammy looks innocent in offscreen segments ☺️

pakka that place only their consummation is gonna happen 😂

if u notice the day is not over, aryan's unsaid tumse tumhara will also he will win before the day ends ☺️

Niharthebird thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

No idea 🤣I don't think they'll shoot consummation on terrace Vala dhobi ghat in front of his parents and as Diana said they're family of actors so they wouldn't mind watching normal intense scenes and vaise bhi in this pic I feel like Fahmaan is blushing thoda sa so thoda toh usko weird laga hi hoga while shooting such scenes in front of his parents, that's why may be they took so many pics to lighten the atmosphere 🤣
or may be when shot started they went to his vanity 🤣

i don't trust makers. 🤣 they can make them do hanky panky in dhobi ghat
nehaahmad thumbnail

I'm completely against Narmada's actions today. But I'm disappointed in you all as well. I know you ladies are young and might've faced similar stuff like imlie at the hands of your MILs but I did not like people here saying DIL always have to give test and MILs are bad etc etc. Don't generalise things like that, come here in north India or maybe anywhere else in whole world for that matter and see DILs too can be vile and bad like Narmada, Aparna and all. And you guys too will one day become MIL so please don't say things like DILs always have to give tests to MIL, that way you are demeaning your future self and telling that in future you'll also take some test of your DILs ?
I mean no offence to anyone, I hated what Narmada did to innocent and young soul like imlie and I condemn it but don't make generalisations that every MIL is villain and every time DIL suffers.
I'm sorry if I hurt any of you. I empathise with pain of each and every one of you but I don't like people here making generalisations, because I've closely seen MILs suffering at the hands of DILs too and that too in the worst possible manner.

And also Narmada as a character is dead for me today, no amount of sorry or redemption in future tracks and till the end of the show can redeem a lady like her in my eyes. I never forgive people who can say such vile things which shatters the whole identity and self respect of the other person, and this lady Narmada saw Imlie's sufferings in front of her own eyes and still she did this, that means she always had this in her heart and BM only gave it a nudge. She was always a selfish and weak lady who could not even standup for her own daughter and the one who did she didn't even flinch for a microsecond before brutally shattering that person this way.

Now let's hope Aryan and surpita won't meet the same fate, otherwise show will be dead for me, no I'm not leaving the show till aryan and surpita are positive or atleast till aryan is not turned into akt2.0 but I don't think that'll happen, GM had to leave the show that's why his character was butchered otherwise I followed the show since start and even adilie's Rishta was based on Vishwas, but then GM had to leave and aryan had to come so Vishwas in adilie relation had to break so brutally but I don't think Arylie will meet same fate unless they are again planning to bring 3rd ML for imlie which will be hilarious to be honest 🤣

Again If I hurt anyone, I sincerely apologise because I do not intend to do that.

Yaar I don’t think anyone condoned that behavior or said that DILs have to face this. I might have missed it. But I think what we are saying that unfortunately sometimes women are in such position of weakness that when they are subjected to these kinds of situations they ar r unable to fight back. They are not strong enough. Socially emotionally financially to squash these kinds of behaviors.
It is totally not okay to say these things to anyone be it a mil or a dil or A sil. Ppl who have broken the chain are ones who are strong enough to set good boundaries and respect themselves enough to take a stand. But the problem is the way a whole generation or two has been raised. Maa baap say sawal na karoo. Larki ho seedha baitho. Yeh karo woh karo. Doosray ghar Jana hai. Awaz neechay karoo. When you have been taught that all your life and then haven’t been given a chance to develop your own sensibilities and personality or sense of what is right or wrong. Then ppl fall victim to these kind of scenarios.

Just a thought. 😘

Delphi1 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha11122

Yeah he had such a big smile on his face!! 🥰🥰

I wonder how sumbul reacted!! I hope they went to vanity when shot started!! To make them comfortable

Yes hopefully, 🤣 But, all of them are professionals. But yeah, parents do behave weirdly in such situations even if they come from similar profession, I have my share of funny experiences regarding this 🤣
And yeah Fahmaan's extra big smile was an attempt to hide his blush I feel ☺️🤣
Edited by Delphi1 - 3 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: neha11122

oh i see!! now i get it :)

an off topic question

actually i m thinking was it weird for them to shoot amidst fahmaans parents? i mean if its a emotional scene...😉 i know they are very comfortable but sometimes in front of parents it must be weird na to shoot such scenes

This is the first thing that came to my mind lol