repetitive predictable and boring show

myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

The serial has become repetitive predictable and very boring

Every scene has same boring dialogues of anuj anu sacrificing dialogues about family is much more than them selves

Or vanraj and baa cursing or saying they are sher etc or acche pita etc

Or Rakhi dave entertainment

Or Bapuji i will die but meri beti ki shaadi hogi

It looks so un believable that kids are so happy at their moms wedding

No matter how nice step father is kids will be upset at mom or dad wedding

Nothing is new from dec anu and anuj are postponing marraige proposal or marraage for Mukku or vanraj or toshu or kinjal or financial crisis in shahs etc

From sep to dec end almost every episode was exciting you are like what will happen when anuj or anu comes on screen

Now viewer is like get over this wedding we are bored or remove anupama from screen we hate her or we hate vanaraaj or baa etc bec from one year they say same things no change now anuj joined their gang saying same things my family my baa my bapuji love me my anus kids etc

Bring new tracks new characters bring a new rival to anuj than vanraj bring a competition for anupama in form of anuj ex GF or bring mukkus ex hubby trying to scare her do something new

I feel anuj and mukku scenes or anuj and Gk scenes are more entertaining than marriage scenes at least they are a bit unpredictable

Only anuj kapadia craze and maan wedding and future keeping viewers but for how long

Its good anuj uncle aunty cousins coming hope they bring some unpredictability

Wish they were in mehendi and engagement and a few classmates of maan etc bahut mazaa aata

hope anuj cousin sister is possessive of anuj bhaiya and hates anu (typical nanad than a mukku) or some demanding saasu aunty for anupama to control her shah house trips etc

Till now anuj and anu have not faced any challenge in kapadia family bring on some chipku characters to make anupama jealous and nnot take anuj for granted

I want someone in kapadia cousins or grandaunty to point how anu does not care for anuj at all compared to her ex and ex in laws and que her behaviours beng over loyal to traitor shahs than her hubby anuj

If possible anuj uncle give on tapad to vanraj for daring to misbehave with his nephew anuj - TRP 6 gaurantee

And anuj aunty to take on leela and bring her down to earth from sky for treating anuj badly - TRP 7 scenes

Instaed all they give us is bapuji heart attack rona dona shadi cancel etc

I want anuj aunty to ask why shaadi cancel when guests have come and muhurat fixed

I know ppl who married with parents in hospital or ICU bec of muhrat and guests coming

Hasmukh is not related to anupama or anuj actually(by blood or relation) its more like family friend house elder getting heart attack actually

So why stop wedding that too without consulting GK and anuj elder of kapadia house? Or his only relative Malviak whose spending so much on clothes, honeymoon etc

Just shows how anuj life will be after marraige wife and her ex in laws shahs will make all decision anuj has to follow orders

For 27 years of love from anuj this is respect he gets from anupama

I heard in original Bengal serial anuj gets cancer, if wife is so dominating in life any human will get unwell. Jab freedom nahi rehta you are not happy inside than you get all sort of diseases like heart attack, BP, sugar aur cancer. We can see how anuj life will be in future yes boss secretary types even more worst

If this is true love for waiting 27 years better remain single only

Adopt 2 kids few pet dogs and cats anuj shall become more happy than marrying anupama and doing slavery for shahs to please anu

Hope malvika gets better married partner than anuj has got. Than anuj will realize even after second marraige still how marraige really is how partner give importance to wife although its second marraige etc

Its embarrassing to see him bend backwards to please anupama and shahs although hes so educated independent economically etc why does he fear to speak openly his mind?

Instead of guiding anu from this toxic family and home hes joined this house himself. Remember in bhoomi puja what he said to anu who was crying in gowdown. You first do that anuj kapadia than tell anupama or others. First you get free of toxic relationship like shahs and get independent and mature stop promoting abusers and abuses in name of love and family than preach to anupama or viewers or others

Edited by myviewprem - 3 years ago

T4Thahaanfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The makers of this show simply DO NOT KNOW what love is really and how to portray it.

Had it not been for the love WE we have for MaAn (and the actors portraying them), the show would have been abandoned long ago.

We sit through the TERRIBLE parts of each episode, simply in the hop of getting a nice glimpse of MaAn together - but that too, is threatened by the way the producer, writer, director are going about presenting the show nowadays.

Pure torture 😭

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Agree. December to April it's been a useless stretch, half baked plots to postpone the expression of love and MaAn relationship became stagnant as well.

usernameyrkkh thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

> No matter how nice step father is kids will be upset at mom or dad wedding

> I want anuj aunty to ask why shaadi cancel when guests have come and muhurat fixed

> I know ppl who married with parents in hospital or ICU bec of muhrat and guests coming

> hope anuj cousin sister is possessive of anuj bhaiya and hates anu (typical nanad than a mukku) or some demanding saasu aunty for anupama to control her shah house trips etc

Agree with the rest but what a huge load of BS was that lol

Edited by usernameyrkkh - 3 years ago
usernameyrkkh thumbnail

Still doesn't explain why would you think just because you've seen something happen a few times, it becomes a rule🤡

myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: usernameyrkkh

Still doesn't explain why would you think just because you've seen something happen a few times, it becomes a rule🤡

Its not a rule

But if you think hasmukh has never saved anupama from abuse 26 years of life and let her suffer torture at hand of his son and wife

Any other woman would be mighty angry on hasmukh too like baa and vanraj only

but anupama considers him as father is a surprise and not logical thing

An person who allows abuse in front is as much blamed as abuser

If murder takes place and people do not inform police they are also at fault

If people see assault on roads they try to stop or call police do not stand silent 26 years of life. And these are strangers not even related who help or stop assaults or murders risking their life

There is something called duties of a person towards family friends neighbours society law etc

Its like your neighbour houses on fire and you do not give water from your well to douse fire and act as if no fire at all in neighbour home

If anupama own daughter dolly will hasmuk keep quiet being abused in front of his eyes

Why this drama of daughter and kanya dhaan now?

Let anupama brother and sister in law do nooo

They truly love and care anupama and suffered with her 26 years

Let anu dolly go from anu fathers mothers house

Its like sau chua khake billi haj ko challi

Hasmukh crimes will not be washed or forgiven by God by doing kanyadhaan or wedding at shah house

That is my basic point

Anupama is disgracing her dead father by giving her dead father place to hasmukh hasmukh never did father duties 26 years so why now in 27th year

Because hes a clever cunning man who just acts nice. He wants to make anupama anuj greatful to hasmukh and shahs all life by doing kanyadhaan and marraige at this home

You may not understand internal motives of humans

Good people also have ulterior selfish motives to do many works

Hasmukh has two three motives to do this wedding and kanyadhaan

- one by doing kanyadhaan of anu he wants to be relieved of all blame for allowing her abuse for 26 years

- second he wants anupama tied to shah house for life by gratitude and thus ensure his family safety in long term by her helping in all issues (like kinjal pregnancy she came and did house work like maid which no divorced woman will agree)

- third he wants anuj kapadia to become grateful to shahs for keeping his wedding in shahs for life so he helps them all life economically and other ways all life (after few years hasmukh knows anuj will get fed up taking burden of shahs and try to get off their responsibility off his back once he has own kids or malvika is married and he has neice nephews etc he will be more botherdabout his own kids and niece nephews growth but now they can say your wedding free at our home you are ungreatful and blackmail him emotionally all life to gain from him )

Anupama is the dor and anuj the doll in play. Shahs have the thread in hand of anupama they pull anuj dances to their tunes thats hasmukh idea

A real father will say i set you free go take care of anuj and his family and home do not bother about shahs and your grown up kids. But hasmukh is cleverly trapping anupama and thru her anuj for life. I do not consider hasmukh as anupama father no real father will do what hasmukh does to maan or anupama.

Now this heart attack drama again blame on anuj for GK hiding heart issue and he has to pay lakhs in hoospital. This is clever strategy. Now all life they will use this incident to blackmail anuj and GK and anupama that GK hide health issue for maan wedding and so hasmukh got serious etc

Edited by myviewprem - 3 years ago
usernameyrkkh thumbnail

Yaar ek sentence ke reply mein itna kon likhta hai 😆

Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I dont understand that when makers wants to ruin a character, they go to any length to make them behave out of character, unpredictable, complete opposite of what they are supposed to be like what they did to anuj, kinjal, anupama several times

But when viewers demand it for entertainment, makers tend to repeat the excuse of, "it wont suit to the character" or "storyline is not like that" blah blah blah...

My point is now viewers are tired of mahaan anuj and anupama and same old taana, baddua, rudeness, saazish of shahs. So why dont give us badass anuj-anupama band bajaoing of shahs specially baa and ladla. Why dont toshu, pakhi, bapuji pays for their karma atleast once.