Okay so IF cleared some of my precious formatting on which i wasted like 15 mins!!
Thik hai!!🙂
One more reason to hate this platform!!🙂

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
Okay so IF cleared some of my precious formatting on which i wasted like 15 mins!!
Thik hai!!🙂
One more reason to hate this platform!!🙂
Originally posted by: SundariP
Whoah!!
You wrote an essay girl!! Loved reading it. 💞
All writers deserve readers like you 🤧
I don't know how to tag ppl on IF so I'll just quote it!!😅
Im a silent reader but never forget to leave a comment when i love the work!!
Also i don't comment everytime bcz this platform straight up sucks sometimes ngl!!😵💫
It doesn't let me use gifs!!!😭😭
Imagine the amount of expressive comments if i could use gifs!!😩
Diya!! 🤗that was a long comment as promised but you exceeded my expectations too. 😭
I'm speechless. I know I made you wait a long time because honestly version one is good but this has so much more intimacy and connection woven into it. That's why the wait and I'm glad it was worth it.
💕 💕 M
Originally posted by: Diyaa_2511
I don't know how to tag ppl on IF so I'll just quote it!!😅
Im a silent reader but never forget to leave a comment when i love the work!!
Also i don't comment everytime bcz this platform straight up sucks sometimes ngl!!😵💫
It doesn't let me use gifs!!!😭😭
Imagine the amount of expressive comments if i could use gifs!!😩
Babe 4 more posts to go, you're a newbie hence all these restrictions.
Once you level up to groupbie you can use everything, tag and links (gifs) 😘
Originally posted by: SundariP
Babe 4 more posts to go, you're a newbie hence all these restrictions.
Once you level up to groupbie you can use everything, tag and links (gifs) 😘
Wait what only 4 more!!?😲
Damn i didn't know this!! Thanks🤗
3 now 😆
51st post you're promoted.
Let M's thread see your promotion 🤭
haha the calculated posts i had to make!!😂
what say M!!?
LETS BREAK YKWIM PROMOTE MYSELF HERE ON YOUR THREAD SHALL WE!!?😂👀
the 52nd post would be for celebrations!!🥳
Originally posted by: Diyaa_2511
haha the calculated posts i had to make!!😂
what say M!!?
LETS
BREAK YKWIMPROMOTE MYSELF HERE ON YOUR THREAD SHALL WE!!?😂👀the 52nd post would be for celebrations!!🥳
Kar lo. Though the next essay is due on Thursday, okay? 😉 I prefer it here. You are welcome to comment on 36 too. More fictional man stuff.
Read all the chapters in one go .
Let me get back to normal world of thinking so that I can form a proper sentence to write what I felt while reading this ❤️
Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-
Read all the chapters in one go .
Let me get back to normal world of thinking so that I can form a proper sentence to write what I felt while reading this ❤️
I'll be waiting, Malang. ❤️