I came here in the hope of getting some hints. 😭
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000 - promo out
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
I came here in the hope of getting some hints. 😭
for which question you want help?
Originally posted by: Minionite
Where's the smug reaction when you need one? Or even evil. VIJAY! I demand more reactions! 🤣
BTW I cannot wait to see the responses to these questions. 😈 Hinna and Prabz tag me when you post the results. I need to see them and laugh at all the wrong responses.
Who wants a spoiler???😈
vomit emoji. 🤢🥴
I have space for 1 more reaction emoji. Do share your suggestions..
Evil laugh. 100%. No questions about it. 😈🤣
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
Who wants a spoiler???😈
me me me
I am back with the bang guys. So what is my anda gang doing😎. Round 1 questions are so easy ,maza aaya. Thanks evilxbala for easy questions😳and prabz also😎.I am chilling out like pakhi
🤣🤣 on goa wala beach
😎.
SPOILER ALERT:
Everyone so far has given the wrong answer for one of the questions.😆 Now the ones who have already submitted cn go figure out which question I am talking about while Shreya laughs and everyone else cries😈
READ THE QUESTIONS PROPERLY PEOPLE!!!
The key words are literally there in the questions. You just need to search for the right ones.😆
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sapne-dekho-doston-bhuvan-bam-announces-bollywood-debut-with-karan-johars-dharma-productions_228550