Bade Achhe Lagte hain 2 EDT #29 - Page 61

wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Winter Christmas like in Aus ...

Ram will go bankrupt if he throws party every now and then ..

Koi nhi baap ka paisa is on the way😜😜😂🤣🤐🤐

wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: averma1

Male peacocks dance to attract the female, and they have a more colorful tail. 😂😂😂😂

Didn't i just said consumation is ahead soon🤣🤣🤣🤣

Usg95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

I hope they cut her out like they cut good scenes in editing.

That character irritates me to no end especially her crying 🤣🤣

Mann krta hai jake mukka Maru use.

The only time she rocked was a day after Pri's accident when she and sara goes to KM. Us din to patakhe phode the MM ne

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

There is a better way to learn rather than by doing research *sorry, not sorry*😛

Of course, like Ram teaching the kid through practical lessons 😂

Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I hope they cut her out like they cut good scenes in editing.

That character irritates me to no end especially her crying 🤣🤣

Mann krta hai jake mukka Maru use.

Same Ritu, Same 😡😡😡😡

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

that is closing the loop. Remember first night in KM, she kept those pillows between them and Ram mistook it ..

No she was not putting them between them she was taking them away from between them. And ram misunderstood 🤣

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Didn't i just said consumation is ahead soon🤣🤣🤣🤣

See Ram brought up the accident thingy today so we have the confession from Pri soon. Equality at its best!!!

smiley37smiley37

We will have con soon too by the 200th episode on June 3rd.

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

Don't feel bad re. I am the kind of person in real life who loves her privacy. I NEVER wanted to even work where my husband would be within a mile of where I work. If my office is in the north of the city, I would prefer him to have his workplace in the south of the city. Before our marriage, he brought up that we should work in the same building and I said - "shaadi karni ki nehin mujhse? If yes, then give me my space for 12 hours and don't disturb me." This is a true story! I am not making it up. smiley36

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Personally i think it's better this way. The novelty of new love wears off in some time and then you crave your personal space.

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zanutix

Btw, Shivi and Priya left mid meal.

Then Ram was eavesdropping on their kitchen convo. Was he done with his dinner?

Then Shivi went back for her meal.

Priya was in the kitchen the entire time.

Priya ne last mein khaana khaaya? 🤔

I hope Ram gave her company.

(I'm being very pedantic, but, who cares 🤷‍♀️)

This audience has watched characters like Sheldon Lee Cooper, don't worry 😂

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Personally i think it's better this way. The novelty of new love wears off in some time and then you crave your personal space.

Yes! Once that new love wears off, then it is all about 'you as an individual.' This is very important to understand. First and foremost, respect yourself! Then we can respect others.