Toluwalopexo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: masked

Pratha is soft and submissive unlike the earlier Naagins so that played a part too in her so called Ruhani Ishq for Rishabh.

If u wanna see Ruhani Ishq then look at VANI or Rivanya.Maahir fought tooth and nail for Bela when Shahnawaz wanted to marry her in contrast Rishabh just let go of Pratha-Not even a word of Protest huh.

Where was that assertiveness of a husband within Rishabh for Pratha? How can he let Pratha simply go away with Yash?

well in my opinion, I feel he let her go willingly with Yash because he knew he married her fraudulently...so he was trying to right his wrongs, I feel...but I get where you're coming from...the story has a lot of loopholes! Overlooking that and watching till I get fed up lol..but for now, I still enjoy watching!😂❤️
Radhe101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

IKR. A dumbass useless army guy, who is supposed to protect the country, now himself needs protection 🤔 And thanks to his reptile wife and SIL, he has 2 bodyguards at his service too 😆And I am actually appalled at his callous nature, today Pratha was literally accusing his mother that she poisoned his drink, but he brushed it all off like it was nothing Jaise ki aate jaate log uske gharwalo pe yai ilzam lagate ghumte hain.

Nahin he had doubt on his mom. After the call with his boss about jewelry shop, he started telling initially and he changed topic when she started asking.

mish_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

IKR. A dumbass useless army guy, who is supposed to protect the country, now himself needs protection 🤔 And thanks to his reptile wife and SIL, he has 2 bodyguards at his service too 😆And I am actually appalled at his callous nature, today Pratha was literally accusing his mother that she poisoned his drink, but he brushed it all off like it was nothing Jaise ki aate jaate log uske gharwalo pe yai ilzam lagate ghumte hain.

Lol that was soo funny. He didn't react whatsoever to his own wife accusing his mother of trying to kill him. Waah 🤣

What are the directors doing bhai? I honestly can't believe they have the same director they had in S1, S2. Humare saath dhokha hua hai dhokha 😆

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Radhe101

Nahin he had doubt on his mom. After the call with his boss about jewelry shop, he started telling initially and he changed topic when she started asking.

Did he? Nope I think he diverted the topic because he didn't want his mother to get worried. I don't think he doubts her as of now. She is his mother, atleast in his eyes, how could she possibly be on his radar 😆 I was surprised when he didn't even say anything to his wife who was accusing his mother of something so grave. He so carelessly brushed it off. The writing is extremely bad this time. I get so irritated watching some scenes because of their sheer stupidity.
Radhe101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Did he? Nope I think he diverted the topic because he didn't want his mother to get worried. I don't think he doubts her as of now. She is his mother, atleast in his eyes, how could she possibly be on his radar 😆 I was surprised when he didn't even say anything to his wife who was accusing his mother of something so grave. He so carelessly brushed it off. The writing is extremely bad this time. I get so irritated watching some scenes because of their sheer stupidity.

I thought his brain would work when i watched yesterday episodes. Any sane army man would put 2 and 2 together. His mom was the only one who knew he went out that day after Pratha's birthday. Even today he couldn't find well that his mom mentioned. And his head not thinking of why would his mom wants water from just well. The writing is so meh