Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

she is from Telugu states re… our Shaan… not forgetting her for a looong time😆

Telugu, my god!

733424 thumbnail

Anjali kaand is opening up .. that will be a big blow for Ram ..

What did MS say last - haath Katvana or something

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
Real_Me thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

only people if my generation will remember PT Usha 😂🤣

But India hasn’t produced any other sprinter who is more successful than her yet,

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real_Me

But India hasn’t produced any other sprinter who is more successful than her yet,

there was shiny Wilson too ..

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

PT usha is from Kerala

dekh, mere me ram ki aatma thus gayi…🤣 I forgot… I was confused with Karanam malleswari 🤣 wo bhi over dramatic ho Rahi hu 🙈🙈🙈
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

they did those scenes yesterday night/today early morning only… possibility hai😆

Yep. Physics, distance, PT Usha, dimag, books, protons, even the colors of the shirts are in sync.,

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

nahi… I misremembered the person 🤣🙈
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

yeah… seeinthe changed dress right? Some scene has been shot at 2.30 am today… same cast, and ms ‘s shots are done separately… that’s why his placement is away… and in editing, they made it look like they are all in there

MS ka body double tha. Yes.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

Yep. Physics, distance, PT Usha, dimag, books, protons, even the colors of the shirts are in sync.,

we keep saying no separation

They made Nandini say it - it could be a troll too 🙈

Real_Me thumbnail

there was shiny Wilson too ..

Shiny was almost same gen, but wasn’t that successful, PT Usha’s 4th place at Olympics was legendary.

There was Ashwini Nachhappa (nextgen) who was popular, but wasn’t as successful either