wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

I was happy the flight was delayed. Else Sara would have ignored Varun and Ishaan and danced with Ram 🤣 By the way, why is Sara calling Priya when Ishaan goes missing as if Priya is a detective 🤪

Vahi to mujhe to sara samjh hi nhi aati instead of calling ishan's father she is calling priya 🤣

Kya item aurat hai ye🤣

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Don't worry, Priya will behave like "I unknowingly caught your hand" in tomorrow's episode ... FLIP ho jayegi

FLIP FLIP sunke, I am remembering TIGER SHROFF. He does amazing flips :)

🤣 no man she won't! She might not be willing to talk about it but won't back down from truth too.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

🤣 no man she won't! She might not be willing to talk about it but won't back down from truth too.

Even Ram says that she flips ... 🤣

Priya is Ms Tiger Shroff (Sorry I like his backflips)

Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Ramayan ko flip kiya tha naa, so Shubhu ko bhi toda flip kiya today :)

According to the BTS, Shubhu doesn't want the case to be reopened. I think he took the advice of Nandini to please Priya seriously ... Krish was called by Priya, there is a BTS where Ram gets jealous and Sandy makes fun of him 🤣

We have to wait & watch, because Krish entry definitely gave a feeling that Shubham invited him, but he doesn’t want Shashi to get caught I think.

Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Don't worry, Priya will behave like "I unknowingly caught your hand" in tomorrow's episode ... FLIP ho jayegi

FLIP FLIP sunke, I am remembering TIGER SHROFF. He does amazing flips :)

I know it is sarcasm, but sach me, after the make out session, Priya is very confident of Ram’s feelings, if not her own.

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

You know I'm kind of glad that brinda is not here! I know unpopular opinion but atleast now the friends are getting dialogues verba sara attention brinda ke character ko mil jata tha and baki important characters sideline ho jate the! Decipher karnee problem hoti isliye they kept brinda out as she is not an important part of this track.

She was not the part of Ram's past! Going by initial episodes seems like adi met brinda much later after Ram's father's murder.

You have a point. The guys especially Adi probably had a longer relationship with Ram. And they've suffered longer in the hands of that step family. They couldn't open their mouths much since it was a personal issue and Ram didn't encourage that much as Adi mentioned today.

But it's always really good to see when a loved one is getting the much deserved love, and that's what the guys are getting to see. They must have suffered ans yearned for this longer.

And I do understand and know where you're coming from. When Brinda was there due to her popularity among fans they gave her too much scope and sidelined the other guys. It's good that way that they're getting much deserved happiness of seeing Ram's true happiness with Priya. Poor guys 🤧🤧

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

I was happy the flight was delayed. Else Sara would have ignored Varun and Ishaan and danced with Ram 🤣 By the way, why is Sara calling Priya when Ishaan goes missing as if Priya is a detective 🤪

Priya is the female lead in an Indian Soap. So she qualifies for everything 😎 She can be anything, you name it and cvs will make her so.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sudharies

Priya is the female lead in an Indian Soap. So she qualifies for everything 😎 She can be anything, you name it and cvs will make her so.

But her detection skills wrt Ram’s feelings (romantic) are bad

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sudharies

You have a point. The guys especially Adi probably had a longer relationship with Ram. And they've suffered longer in the hands of that step family. They couldn't open their mouths much since it was a personal issue and Ram didn't encourage that much as Adi mentioned today.

But it's always really good to see when a loved one is getting the much deserved love, and that's what the guys are getting to see. They must have suffered ans yearned for this longer.

And I do understand and know where you're coming from. When Brinda was there due to her popularity among fans they gave her too much scope and sidelined the other guys. It's good that way that they're getting much deserved happiness of seeing Ram's true happiness with Priya. Poor guys 🤧🤧

Exactly! Also they all have purpose to fill in the story going forward and backward.

The characters that don't serve a purpose in the story's past or future are kept out for now! And brinda's purpose was to only be a link in the present for Raya! She never really had any past connection or future connection with the story if you look at her character arc. No much prominent dialogues with hidden meanings were given to her from the beginning. She was serving a purpose of being a sister to ram but since now shivina's will be more hands on brinda is not needed anymore for now!

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

We've all see how vile MS is and he's just stooping too low in his new plan whilst messing up with his own grandson emotions by filling Ishaan's mind so that he makes Varun go back to Delhi.

He hasn't spared a single relationship. What a disgusting, horrible person.