Doctorsaman thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wanderbug

I feel that both Aryan and Imlie fell in love with each other on the same day. As audience we were more in sync when Aryan hiccuped for the first time and called her cute. He pocketed the payal like all ITV heroes do. So we knew exactly the moment when Aryan k dil mein baaje guitar.

Fir Imlie it wasn’t made that clear for audience because she was still in phase of coming out of heart break. She was still coming yo grips with her divorce, her ex-husband getting remarried and trying to just keep swimming. But there was this moment when Aryan comes and holds her hand dressed as Raj. Pickd up her chit from ground and reverently kept it. She danced with him and looked so happy in that moment.

When she closed her eyes that was thr first memory if Aru that cane in her mind. The way her heart was so messed up it took her time to realize it.

aaww how beautifully u pen down yaar..*virtualnhugs*..

Seriously that raj simran sequence was something to die for ..waise in chor bazaar when she hugged him tite...2nd time.titening the hug...that was the moment unintentionally her feelings came out..

But issue is thaat the more aryan will realize the more he will go into the denial mode😁☺️and with imalya once shenwill fully realize she will confess..❤️ yes confession will be on the same day..starting from angst ending into a cheeck kiss or..tite wali jhappi♥️

ramusk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bips

I think this is honestly the best thing i liked about their relationship... That i can't pinpoint when they fell in love... It just happened so naturally... There are a hundred interactions where we can say this one, no that one... But no one can be sure when they fell in love... They just fit into each others life and became a part of it.

Absolutely true... for me they were not limited to a word called love ... it's something which I can't put in words... it's an emotion to live the whole journey before taking shape of love....

And I am rewatching spree today too so living it even now

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

bold: ye bhi kab hua😭

madam, until you binge watch and know each and every dialogue since ep:311, you are not part of the ASR lost soul group..lol..just kidding...I have never binge watched any series like this..how to de addict this..

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

madam, until you binge watch and know each and every dialogue since ep:311, you are not part of the ASR lost soul group..lol..just kidding...I have never binge watched any series like this..how to de addict this..

i watched all the episodes after ASR's entry but still feels like I have missed some imp moments😭

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

i watched all the episodes after ASR's entry but still feels like I have missed some imp moments😭

yeah, everytime you catch something new..for instance..the way she dresses on saree for the spl interview that scammed one of Anu. His look..wow..surprise..when she spots her and recalls her tears and doesnt say anything..lets go when you are ready.

Wanderbug thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PrincessDiana

that is the memory she get every FB cos that ws first time he took her hand n take her back inside T house when anu insult her n waise bhi shahrukh ki fan hai 😆 but it ws not love for her but that time she felt deep for him but not love cos after that also she tried to go back to BS but that moment she felt he gave her respect back which anu insulted. she fell in love pakka when he hold her hand after PD outside T house. that was the moment she really fell in love with him n before that the chal ghar chale when he took her hand home again she feel deeper connection but then not realise as love cos suddenly she feel like she belong to his house n he ws taking her with full right cos maa wait kar rahi hai. n after taht she start calling him partner.

Wanting to Going back to BS was more like an old habit rather than love I feel at that point. Imlie is the kind of person who keeps repeating her mistakes. If Aryan is not there to check her. During the wedding too if Aryan was not away Imlie would not have run away or thought about going back to stop the wedding either. The wedding and PD tracks were total detox for Imlie like they do for addicts. Both previous adini wedding n PD tracks were important for her to realize the importance of Aditya n her love for him. These two were used to show her that finally she is over him.. saving him is an habit which took longer to outgrew. But the moment Aditya dropped her name he dropped in her estimation significantly n aryan doing the opposite did something to her in the way she saw him. Every time after her forcefully held her she was ok with it. Like in chal gear chale sequence or the dance.