Originally posted by: 08_maria
fans never trend what's needed😆
But one trend which I'll remember forever is....
"We demand jasfa consummation" 😶😶😶
Chameli surely tried enough😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
fans never trend what's needed😆
But one trend which I'll remember forever is....
"We demand jasfa consummation" 😶😶😶
Chameli surely tried enough😆
Originally posted by: maanarsh
They didn't show that mms thing...but the way they showed all the flashblacks where he was involved deffo usine kiya hai
Pretty sure it was angu. Also I cannot be sure about this but I think the actual plan was different. He wanted to sleep with tejo himself and then pretend that it was all accidental maybe even frame Fateh for leaking it.
Just considering how possessive he is about Tejo I doubt he was planning to let her sleep with Fateh.
Plus it was his mansion.
I said it earlier that it cannot be Jasmine because she herself was going into the same room. If she had done that she wouldn't be going into the same room because she would have been afraid of interrupting them and ruining the plan.
I'm just feeling so sad for Tejo once again she is betrayed by someone so close to her. Despite the fact that she did not have any feeling for angu she genuinely liked and respected him as a friend. My poor girl just cannot get a break
Originally posted by: Lovelydutt
I can now live in peace knowing Angad was the villain all along, my intuition wasn't wrong! Yep buddy one more down.😌
I've been at piece since Ang entry, I've never trusted his character. And those who want to say cv's change Angad, you can safe it.
He was written the way he is now. When Tejo wanted to do fake marriage, Angad say why me you don't even know me. Then that crap with his brother and bhabhi, him imagining slapping Tejo cause she wanted to go back home, and going to a Fair, in hospital gown just to spy on Tejo. Psycho
Nasty Angad set up the drink with Fatejo during holi, and was in that room to collect the camera he planted
not take a shower 😡. Bewakoof Rupi and Tejo naivety all things Angad ji, is now costing them
everything 💔
I knew cv's were showing pieces of this guy as a psycho obsessive lover being , like movie Darr
Teeeej jjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjo, I hated all those cringe pet name he had for her like Tejorita 🤢
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
Pretty sure it was angu. Also I cannot be sure about this but I think the actual plan was different. He wanted to sleep with tejo himself and then pretend that it was all accidental maybe even frame Fateh for leaking it.
Just considering how possessive he is about Tejo I doubt he was planning to let her sleep with Fateh.
Plus it was his mansion.
I said it earlier that it cannot be Jasmine because she herself was going into the same room. If she had done that she wouldn't be going into the same room because she would have been afraid of interrupting them and ruining the plan.
I'm just feeling so sad for Tejo once again she is betrayed by someone so close to her. Despite the fact that she did not have any feeling for angu she genuinely liked and respected him as a friend. My poor girl just cannot get a break
A was really shocked or acted well when she told him she was pregnant, is this what made him want to kill her, he was willing to marry her knowing she slept with fateh but the baby news shocked him. It’s like he lost, he knew a pregnant Tejo won’t be his and will go back to Fateh!
I agree his plan was probably to get caught with Tejo in the room or make it look bad and get married to her that way.
Even the evil look he gave when showing her the tent security video in the flashback, he’s been emotionally targeting Tejo for so long and knows her weaknesses.
Todays best scene - Angad evilness and Jasmine not getting Fateh’s text!
And rupi deepndownnknows he’s doing wrong with Tejo and keeps getting kundali flashbacks even though she isn’t marrying Fateh lol
joke of the day, him not hearing the pregnancy news form the de
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
I've been at piece since Ang entry, I've never trusted his character. And those who want to say cv's change Angad, you can safe it.
He was written the way he is now. When Tejo wanted to do fake marriage, Angad say why me you don't even know me. Then that crap with his brother and bhabhi, him imagining slapping Tejo cause she wanted to go back home, and going to a Fair, in hospital gown just to spy on Tejo. Psycho
Nasty Angad set up the drink with Fatejo during holi, and was in that room to collect the camera he planted
not take a shower 😡. Bewakoof Rupi and Tejo naivety all things Angad ji, is now costing them
everything 💔
I knew cv's were showing pieces of this guy as a psycho obsessive lover being , like movie Darr
Teeeej jjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjo, I hated all those cringe pet name he had for her like Tejorita 🤢
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/udariyaan/5272475/angads-character-a-few-questions
wrote this after Ashi left. Didnt even include everything. It's been very clear that he's a psycho
Todays best scene - Angad evilness and Jasmine not getting Fateh’s text!
And rupi deepndownnknows he’s doing wrong with Tejo and keeps getting kundali flashbacks even though she isn’t marrying Fateh lol
joke of the day, him not hearing the pregnancy news form the de
Yes, what happened with the text thing btw? How did Tejo took Jasmine's phone while meeting Fateh. She obviously read the msg right?
Originally posted by: Lovelydutt
Yes, what happened with the text thing btw? How did Tejo took Jasmine's phone while meeting Fateh. She obviously read the msg right?
Jasmine left it in the auto that she took to meet Fateh, jasmine came in that auto and even tried to get her phone but Tejo and her got busy talking.
spiking his drink wasn't the only thing she didn't do , I'm sure if she had done that , banda Tejjoooo bol deta and chams would have kicked his tool box and left , we would have a Fateh lying on floor , Tejo crying in Sandhu house and chammo crying over her dry fate in the Virk house corner......
This is the funniest thing and I just visualised it