733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

Yeah, that one I already discussed in the past EDT; you were not there then. Wapas aa gayi apne city?

Nahin yaar. Still at hometown. So not able to watch the episodes or be active here … I don’t like Amma spending her time in the kitchen .. so try to take up those work too along with my office work

long back I had mentioned that Neeraj & Vedika will become butt of joke for Raya and could witness it last Friday … dil khush ho gaya

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

forget that she wasnt even priya’s sister in first epi she was priya’s friend 🤣

No. No. She was Pri's sister but she called her 'Sara' instead of 'Sara di'.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Nahin yaar. Still at hometown. So not able to watch the episodes or be active here … I don’t like Amma spending her time in the kitchen .. so try to take up those work too along with my office work

long back I had mentioned that Neeraj & Vedika will become butt of joke for Raya and could witness it last Friday … dil khush ho gaya

Aww how sweet of you to help mom. ❤️

Yeah, we knew that didn't we? smiley37smiley37smiley37

The same way I want to see how Ram and Krish also make fun of their college days. I really want now Krish to tell Ram that everyone always tracked where Pri used to be 24x7 in college. I am so going to rub my hands in glee.

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

No. No. She was Pri's sister but she called her 'Sara' instead of 'Sara di'.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

ya exactly the way they showed its like they r friends n priya is helping out her friend with her cafe, and also they showed like not sara but akki is her actual sibling 🤣
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

The question of FD 'Hua Ki Nahin' well coming days more decoding will happen & we will know meanwhile i am just freeze🤣

Freeze means chalo hua or nahin hua koi farak nahin padhta🤣

My irkness is its C-night is pretty normal in a marriage why the hell write like a mystery thriller to decode investigate and solve like a mystery. Isme mystery kya rakhna hai hua to hua hai😡🤦🏻‍♀️

Teri needle wahin atki hui hain? Did they OR didn't they?

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

733424 thumbnail

Aww how sweet of you to help mom. ❤️

Yeah, we knew that didn't we? smiley37smiley37smiley37

The same way I want to see how Ram and Krish also make fun of their college days. I really want now Krish to tell Ram that everyone always tracked where Pri used to be 24x7 in college. I am so going to rub my hands in glee.

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Mostly Krish also will tell Ram that he had a crush on Priya. It will be in few episodes from now when they are almost reaching the finale of VK murder. This will make Ram insecure and his indifference will make Priya initiate C&C

Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

ya exactly the way they showed its like they r friends n priya is helping out her friend with her cafe, and also they showed like not sara but akki is her actual sibling 🤣

Total inconsistencies. When the editing happens, they don't get time to correct it. That's my thought.

Have you noticed that sometimes Nakuul's voiceover is so random? It always feels that he recorded that portion afterward.

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
733424 thumbnail

Teri needle wahin atki hui hain? Did they OR didn't they?

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Blue chidiya ka asar hai

Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Mostly Krish also will tell Ram that he had a crush on Priya. It will be in few episodes from now when they are almost reaching the finale of VK murder. This will make Ram insecure and his indifference will make Priya initiate C&C

Tu jo bole wahi hoga. Pranam guruji.

smiley37smiley37smiley37

733424 thumbnail

Total inconsistencies. When the editing happens, they don't get time to correct it. That's my thought.

Have you noticed that sometimes Nakuul's voiceover is so random? It always feels that he recorded that portion afterward.

Yes, I think he shoots in advance and later when the editing happens, he sends his corrected dialogues via WA chat ... 🤣

He gets away with all these being a A lister