https://twitter.com/TiniminiSonal/status/1514803530317500416?s=20&t=vYbwCQrU4_mNd5Tt3GdubA hulu's copy pasted BS message ๐คฃ
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread- 14th Sept 2026
Stars at the ambani Ganesh Chaturthi celebrations
🏏1st T20I, Afghanistan vs India in 2026: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delh🏏
Mahabharata Ki Pathashala _Round 3 Mann ki baat_ Voting thread
🏏Women's Asia Cup 2026: Final: Sri Lanka W vs India W on 13/09/26🏏
Ambani s Ganpati celebrations
Haya FF: Baaghi
https://twitter.com/TiniminiSonal/status/1514803530317500416?s=20&t=vYbwCQrU4_mNd5Tt3GdubA hulu's copy pasted BS message ๐คฃ
for every episode that is late, hulu should post the next one 1 hour early... only that is fair ๐คฃHad hai yaar..itโs been 3 hours already..๐ก
or we could have more mins added to episodes whenever they are uploading late..๐for every episode that is late, hulu should post the next one 1 hour early... only that is fair ๐คฃ
this is the best idea ๐คฃor we could have more mins added to episodes whenever they are uploading late..๐
itna refresh main zindagi main nai kiya jitna aaj ek din mein kar kiya๐คฃmy refresh button is officially broken and my eyes cannot stay open any longer.... ๐คฃ
all are unhappy people who says they are not happy with bla bla blue blue are still refreshing their phones๐คฃOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
lol!! Forums Trp Aunty is very unhappy today ๐๐๐
Abu hasnโt threatened Hulu lately so theyโre taking advantageโฆ Anu itโs time to bring out the big guns yaar..
https://tenor.com/bgDFD.gif
you will not be allowed. Your resignation is rejected๐คฃif this keeps up, i will officially forfeit my duties as the forum's TRP aunty ๐คฃ
the days u come late episode also decides ri come late๐คฃOriginally posted by: Pr1yanka
I came so late and still the episode is not uploadedโฆ.!!!! Just wow stuff
https://www.reddit.com/r/IndianTellyTalk/comments/1tsrogz/rishta_gen_5/#lightbox