Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
How Is Kriti Sanon Surviving In Bollywood
In a trap of one’s own making
Superstar Rupali Ganguly Ka Marungi Dialogue
Border 2 drops on Wednesday
John Abraham Transformation
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
MT - What do you prefer ?
you check if you sent the answers🤣
I obviously didn't send yet 🤣. 😛
I realized the error and sent PMs but didn’t send a new pm but didn’t add you and others who already submitted their responses.
The Deadline is wrong in the PM it says 11 April at 11pm IST but its a 24 hour round so it should be 10th April😆 right?
This is exactly why it happened 🤣 I was like damn you time zone difference 🤔Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Kifla ki mundi pakdo🤣 different time zone ke wajah se mistake hua hoga😅
I checked the responses and excluded anyone who already submitted theirs luv.
I sent to everyone who didn’t send their answers and Hinna is not one of them. 😆
Kab? I thought i wasnt playing😲
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
I checked the responses and excluded anyone who already submitted theirs luv.
yeh kya nainsaafi hai, answers bhej diye to deadline secret rakhoge😡 how am i meant to know when the deadline is now, when the results will come and when the next round will begin?😭
oh ok, i'll delete the answers i got under your un ig someone just send them under your un to see you get a zero😆
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
oh ok, i'll delete the answers i got under your un ig someone just send them under your un to see you get a zero😆
sab itna pyaar karte hain mujhse❤️