you check if you sent the answersš¤£
FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 3.6
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Tags for future cricket watches
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
you check if you sent the answersš¤£
I obviously didn't send yet š¤£. š
I realized the error and sent PMs but didnāt send a new pm but didnāt add you and others who already submitted their responses.
The Deadline is wrong in the PM it says 11 April at 11pm IST but its a 24 hour round so it should be 10th Aprilš right?
This is exactly why it happened 𤣠I was like damn you time zone difference š¤Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Kifla ki mundi pakdo𤣠different time zone ke wajah se mistake hua hogaš
I checked the responses and excluded anyone who already submitted theirs luv.
I sent to everyone who didnāt send their answers and Hinna is not one of them. š
Kab? I thought i wasnt playingš²
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
I checked the responses and excluded anyone who already submitted theirs luv.
yeh kya nainsaafi hai, answers bhej diye to deadline secret rakhogeš” how am i meant to know when the deadline is now, when the results will come and when the next round will begin?š
oh ok, i'll delete the answers i got under your un ig someone just send them under your un to see you get a zeroš
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
oh ok, i'll delete the answers i got under your un ig someone just send them under your un to see you get a zeroš
sab itna pyaar karte hain mujhseā¤ļø