noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sai2311

I have watched south Indian movies. But in the original language with subtitles. I just can't stand the Hindi dubbed versions 😆

Recently saw Shyam Singha Roy and really liked Nani and Sai Pallavi

I so get u girl. I absolutely hate watching dubbed versions irrespective of the language being dubbed in. I’ll google the movie u just saw hehe.

Akanksha62 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: noha450

Ngl, the gravity-defying stunts I saw in memes gave me the wrong perception that all of their movies being like that. Im so glad thats not the case. I’ll check them up now.

Old films like before 2014-15 used to have so much unbelievable fight scenes but now it has become watchable with less meme content and good storyline. Even some of friends used to think there is nothing in south indian movies other than fights but now their thoughts have changed when they realized that bollywood is mostly remaking same south movies like from wanted to now jersey.

I am not going to say there are so many films with no action scenes as it's rare like 96 or pasanga2 (this two movies came into my mind which doesn't have any fight scene aur bhi hai kuch but abhi yaad nahi arahe hai 😅)

Akanksha62 thumbnail

Why he had to take shivi's name when he was asked about uttra only 🤦‍♀️ now everyone is laughing at saishi shipper expenses

https://twitter.com/saiketanrao/status/1512724284178796555?t=YY9ii9o1YDC3SEDU5T9WSA&s=19

noha450 thumbnail

Thanks for the link hun. Honestly, it didn’t upset me at all. Who cares if ppl are trolling us lol. In fact, I think his statement was needed after how few folks went overboard tagging them in wedding related stuffs in insta and what not. What irked me instead is the same old “im in talks nothing is finalized” speech . The only interesting part from the interview was when he revealed how there’s abusive clauses in agreements. Perhaps thats why he ultimately backed out from previous projects 🧐( the other reason being lack of depth in characterization & limited scope to perform in those offered roles).

Akanksha62 thumbnail

Originally posted by: noha450

Thanks for the link hun. Honestly, it didn’t upset me at all. Who cares if ppl are trolling us lol. In fact, I think his statement was needed after how few folks went overboard tagging them in wedding related stuffs in insta and what not. What irked me instead is the same old “im in talks nothing is finalized” speech . The only interesting part from the interview was when he revealed how there’s abusive clauses in agreements. Perhaps thats why he ultimately backed out from previous projects 🧐( the other reason being lack of depth in characterization & limited scope to perform in those offered roles).

Same even I am not upset because of his statement 😆 it's just now fake ids are bashing him and shippers toh for some time I felt it was not required to take shivi's name but yes some fans are really going overboard. Or I think (hope I am wrong) he or shivi might have seen fake id's animation post in which they have tagged saishi saying saishi after gold awards 😡

Bold: Hmm agree 💯

VARSHA2930 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks Noha for the positivity

somehow I also wished to get this statement from them,as many are going overboard these days this is very much needed,but the way he presented it went wrong 😔

VARSHA2930 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Which animation post? If you don't mind pls pm me that content

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Thanks for the link. We all know he isn't very articulate. As far as shipping is concerned people are doing it at their own risk. Even harmless fans need a dose of reality check once in a while.

Like Noha said I am also waiting for some work related news.

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mhrwsaishi

Why he had to take shivi's name when he was asked about uttra only 🤦‍♀️ now everyone is laughing at saishi shipper expenses

Girl, do you realise one thing. You ask him any question, that's the only name he takes 😆

noha450 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mhrwsaishi

Same even I am not upset because of his statement 😆 it's just now fake ids are bashing him and shippers toh for some time I felt it was not required to take shivi's name but yes some fans are really going overboard. Or I think (hope I am wrong) he or shivi might have seen fake id's animation post in which they have tagged saishi saying saishi after gold awards 😡

Bold: Hmm agree 💯

Yass girl, I was referring to that insta post🤢.

As for the clownery happening in twitter land, that one hater (max two) has so much free time.

The bottom line is what attracted us/me to the show was RAGHVI and S+S’s insane chemistry (along with rr mansion & rr’s initial characterization/swag). Unfortunately, we didn’t even got 10% of what we deserved & had traumatic tadkas instead . After being sooo burned, offscreen fake drama is way too secondary to bat my eyes. We are happy in our CC universe lol.

If fact, the question of the hour should be : Kahan hai all those in talks projects and when are they gonna materialize 🥲?