unless the footage showed aarohi doing the accident & abhi is silently planning her destruction 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I agree this theory. Abhi will silently deal with this while Akshu drowns in guilt 🙄
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
Heights Of Ridiculousness
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
What was this Nomination
unless the footage showed aarohi doing the accident & abhi is silently planning her destruction 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I agree this theory. Abhi will silently deal with this while Akshu drowns in guilt 🙄
arey but the contract doesn't include the accident track na... so let them bring a new kaand now 🤣Originally posted by: iheartChai
Probably contract. Arohi is on the montage so she is consider a secondary lead which means she will get tracks focused on her. And since she is the third wheeler we have to deal with her kaands. Its a packaged deal unfortunately for Abhi. He loves Akshara but with her comes her kaand creating selfish little sister 🤔
does he really need a reason to yell at Dr. Rohan?? 🤣
Where is the good doctor? I miss seeing him 😆
she is the only character they can play with rather. Idk why! I don’t consider her secondary lead any more. 🤣Originally posted by: iheartChai
Probably contract. Arohi is on the montage so she is consider a secondary lead which means she will get tracks focused on her. And since she is the third wheeler we have to deal with her kaands. Its a packaged deal unfortunately for Abhi. He loves Akshara but with her comes her kaand creating selfish little sister 🤔
Ok I'm bored so another theory. What if Abhi saw that it was Aarohi's car that hit Manjari? But he composed himself and is playing some trick/wants to protect Akshu? I highly highly doubt this, but it is possible & I have nothing better to do 🤣
PS- I stand by my original theory that someone else did the accident + Akshu will speak up/Abhi now knows something is deeply wrong so he will get it out of her...that way Aarohi's kaands will be revealed, but in the end, we will find out that Abhi already saw the footage of someone else hitting/got them arrested.
this track has managed to bore you too! Bas ho gaya…😅
I agree with all of your points, Grace! Abhi's impulsiveness is multiplied 10 fold when it comes to the people he loves most -- namely Akshu and Manjari. He does everything out of love and does not think twice, not considering the consequences at all. While Akshu is learning to speak up and becoming stronger, Abhi needs to learn how to control his emotions and rationally think things through too. He needs to find a balance between supporting Akshu & being her shield, but doing it in the right way. I love that he is unwilling to hear a single word against her and always supports her/makes her his priority, but its just the ways he does these things that need to be toned down so that he doesn't unintentionally piss off the elders.Originally posted by: iheartChai
Thanks for the recap Pooja!
Figures that they will stretch the part will Akshara be able to tell Abhi about the accident or not into next week. Some drama has to happen for TRPs as the wedding is still some ways off. It is what it is. But it will end soon.
I thought Akshara was already part of the music department at the hospital that is what Mahima did to get her to join 🤓 I guess it was just to work there not run it? But how can Abhi just unilaterally make this department without consulting Anand, Mahima, and Harshvardhan? I mean at the very least it has to go through Harshvardhan since he runs the hospital and any department changes and the like would need to go through him. Anand being the senior doctor and essentially it his hospital would need to be consulted too.
Abhi loves Akshara a lot but he also cannot make these decisions by himself without some sort of consultation and I guess that is going to be one of the problems at Birla household. The way the family and children communicate and make decisions. Abhi is so use to doing things for himself that he will take upon himself to do things for Akshara but inadvertently irritate others to basically start harboring bad feelings towards Akshara. I see this as a potential track to explore and how Akshara will have to explain to him that he has to talk to the elders of the house before making certain decisions as well as how he talks to them about things. Despite how Harshu can be a real jerk the Akshu, Akshu, Akshu jaap Abhi does is going to get Akshara in trouble for things she didn't actually do in the Birla household. Manajri is right Abhi needs to make Akshara’s entry into the house smoothly instead we are seeing people already having their feathers ruffled and feeling a certain why about Akshara when the poor girl hasn't even done anything.
While I get Mahima's insecurities and how they come from her not feeling valued, it's just so stupid that she is jealous of Akshu though...she is seriously getting on my nerves.
lol!! You are very invested in this accident track 🤣unless the footage showed aarohi doing the accident & abhi is silently planning her destruction 🤣
who isn't bored at this point?? 🤣
I agree. Abhi is making things harder for Akshara.
Remember the scene post ulta confession when Akshara declined his help with Bade papa and as a carrot to get him to listen/leave she said she’d call him the next day - she needs to do something like that.
Ofc finally they need to talk - he needs to understand she can fight her own battles and win. Her tactics may not be the same as his but she she can move mountains quietly- it’s her superpower.
Originally posted by: iheartChai
Thanks for the recap Pooja!
Figures that they will stretch the part will Akshara be able to tell Abhi about the accident or not into next week. Some drama has to happen for TRPs as the wedding is still some ways off. It is what it is. But it will end soon.
I thought Akshara was already part of the music department at the hospital that is what Mahima did to get her to join 🤓 I guess it was just to work there not run it? But how can Abhi just unilaterally make this department without consulting Anand, Mahima, and Harshvardhan? I mean at the very least it has to go through Harshvardhan since he runs the hospital and any department changes and the like would need to go through him. Anand being the senior doctor and essentially it his hospital would need to be consulted too.
Abhi loves Akshara a lot but he also cannot make these decisions by himself without some sort of consultation and I guess that is going to be one of the problems at Birla household. The way the family and children communicate and make decisions. Abhi is so use to doing things for himself that he will take upon himself to do things for Akshara but inadvertently irritate others to basically start harboring bad feelings towards Akshara. I see this as a potential track to explore and how Akshara will have to explain to him that he has to talk to the elders of the house before making certain decisions as well as how he talks to them about things. Despite how Harshu can be a real jerk the Akshu, Akshu, Akshu jaap Abhi does is going to get Akshara in trouble for things she didn't actually do in the Birla household. Manajri is right Abhi needs to make Akshara’s entry into the house smoothly instead we are seeing people already having their feathers ruffled and feeling a certain why about Akshara when the poor girl hasn't even done anything.
yaar the ending better live up to the hype this time... I swear to god if they give us Anisha track ending part 2 😡Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
lol!! You are very invested in this accident track 🤣
After watching today’s ep, I just have one thing to say, I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara. Akshara’s impulsiveness and miscalculations killed...
Jo bhi isne anshuman ke saath kiya aur jo yeh geetu ke saath karne wali hai. Uske baad yeh shaadi jaise pavitra bandhan ka majaak bhi bnayegi...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I am making this post because I noticed there is confusion about Akshara being a bigamist 1 Abhimanyu gave her divorce papers 2 She signed and...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk