Good episode would be my review.
It's only Rajeev, Shivani and SaiRat...
No CN gang except for a flashback.. so that's excusable.
V reaches cafe because Sai ka phone location shared hai.
Punches Rajeev... Talks to him in 'tu/tadak' not 'aap'
A lot of tum ye tum vo himmat kaise hui etc.
Basically Rajeev chickened out as he mentioned yesterday. Shivani was heartbroken and attempted suicide. V was the one who picked her up and took her to hospital. The family was worried whether she would even make it alive.
This FB has BK, Ashwini, Sonali, Sammy and V. All decked up for wedding.
V therefore arrests Rajeev for fraud but does not press abetment to suicide charges because Shivani is alive.
Rajeev doesn't know any of this, so he is now regretful too and accepts V's gussa and the punch. Sai interjects but V asks her to shut up. Rajeev thanks Sai for atleast listening to him.
Back home, this is the part i liked.
Even though the discussion is about Shivani Rajeev... V and Sai finally have a heated conversation. About pyaar and human emotions, female and male perspective. Could have been better written but it's a conversation nevertheless.
Small mercies 🙏🏻🙏🏻
When Sai talks about patching them up, V gets upset and holds her arms. Her expressions change and he notices. Leaves her but then she agrees that she doesn't understand human emotions. V asks her why didn't you ask me and she says aap mujhse thik se baat nahi karte. This he registers.
It continues when she accepts that she didn't understand him and is willing to do anything for his forgiveness. Hence the driver, food delivery outfits to manao him so that he will atleast talk to her nicely.
V is still upset, listens to her words but doesn't want to dwell on it and understand the meaning behind it.
There are lot of undertones to it, with V even pointing out that don't make it about yourself but Sai says it's not about me. As a woman, i think and feel differently, which you did not for Devi, Ashwini etc.
V gets upset again thinking she is blaming him for not caring about family members.
Anyway, in the end, he asks her to leave him alone.
This SaiRat conversation will need a detailed analysis i feel. It's good. Would be interested in the alternative take from some of you.
Sai is walking in the corridor when Shivani pulls her to the room. She too is upset that Sai is planning to do something like this when Sai tells her i already did.
And that V arrested him on her behalf. Shivani seems to be legit worried that Rajeev is arrested.
Precap is same with Anupama making an entry and speculating whether 'in ko milate hue kya Sai -V bhi pass aayenge'
Liked the episode... Especially V. He was in form today even though it was an angry, upset V.
His anger, frustration at Sai meddling and the hurt it will cause to Shivani was justified. For someone who you have taken to hospital for suicide, ofcourse you would not want to subject them to the same problem again.
Sai understands this but still feels that just because Shivani didnt block his number, she still loves Rajeev. Didn't get why she was so convinced. I mean it's Sai, so vo jo bolegi vo sahi hi hai... Par writing could been better. It didn't come out as effective as it should have been.
There is no Sai bashing as it might seem from updates. It is more of frustration at her continuos antics.
Watch it for Ayesha, NB and the conversation.