you forgot Yuzi Chahal ? 😆 Prasidh and Saini are good but little bit inconsistent.Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
What bowlers. I couldnt find any.😳
Boult and Bumrah havent been impressive recently
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
negative pr at work
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
SRK Targetted Again
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Tumse Tum Tak: A Line That Shouldn’t Be Crossed
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
you forgot Yuzi Chahal ? 😆 Prasidh and Saini are good but little bit inconsistent.Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
Yashaswi and Buttler to open for RR
Bumrah to start with the new ball
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
Here is my list
Winning team: RR
MOM: Rohit Sharma
6s: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan
Wickets: Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna
Runs: Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson
We have 3 predictions in common
Boult was good in his last game though 😅 Unless I'm remembering it wrong 🤪
Bumrah doesn't stay low for long, he'll bounce back ❤️😌
i missed the prediction...
i just came back only......
Buttler vs Bumrah is an interesting head on!
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
@b so are my answers 🤣 Afternoon hai upar se itni boring match, motivation hi nahi mila 😆 weekends pe rivals ke match honi chahiye
P.S :will try these two next time 😛
Apart from my usual KKR and RCB, I'm supporting RR and Punjab in other matches 😆
I won't be following this one but beech beech dekh lungi 🤪
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
you forgot Yuzi Chahal ? 😆 Prasidh and Saini are good but little bit inconsistent.
No I wrote Chahal and Krishna I dont know who Saini is😆 but jab Chahal ya Chahar naam dekhoon to it automatically goes in my bowlers list sabse pehle😎
Here is my list
Winning team: RR
MOM: Rohit Sharma
6s: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan
Wickets: Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna
Runs: Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson
Kyun barbar mujhe outbox bhejte ho You know I forget my predictions as soon as I send them 🤣
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/bengaluru-stampede-probe-ordered-as-opposition-criticises-lapses-101749064210980.html
Which team are you supporting for the IPL final and why?
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...
Atleast rest of 16 matches will be plays in 4 Ground minus Ahmedabad, Dharmsala, chennai mumbai May 16 will be restarts day New news Pant could...