1162748 thumbnail

It was a hard word - I've had to go all the way to six for the last two...

Looking forward to the easy one tomorrow (although 'easy' is relative 🤣)

I had to put down Kabul Beauty School... I can only read and watch fluff these days🤔

On the plus side, I got a superfly haircut yesterday 😎

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

I missed it. My streak is broken. 😒

Today's was easy though.

1169266 thumbnail

OMG 😳 Really 😲Congratulations on your wedding🥳May GOD bless you and your partner on this new adventure of your life together❤️

1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

and as long as I'm here, wishing Ramadan mubarak to Shazia, Sehri, and Del!❤️

Awww❤️ Thank you 🤧
1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonlight493

Ps these days I forget he exists 😆

He is more handsome than Kairav bhaiya🤔

1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonlight493

I don’t get how Anupamaa is the same age especially as there was a 12 year leap in Yrkkh??? ❓

Ye Logic Kya kehlata hai

Anupama ky pass time machine hai 😳
austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

What a mast April Fool's joke that was Pretty! For a moment I was like, REALLY??!

Did you come on IF to pull this? How've you been?

Thanks for the Ramadan wishes❤️

austen-eliot thumbnail

Eka, are your antibiotics for the kuchumer you made out of your stomach on the Kolkata trip? Get well soon.

austen-eliot thumbnail

Moonlight, did you see today's epi?? Apparently they're planning on bringing Naksh and Keerti for abhira wedding..is it true? Shahzad is going to look much younger( and much much more handsome) than his bhanja damaad and it will look weird.

And Ramadan Kareem!! Don't forget your IF friends in your duas😊

Edited by austen-eliot - 3 years ago
1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: austen-eliot

Moonlight, did you see today's epi?? Apparently they're planning on bringing Naksh and Keerti for abhira wedding..is it true? Shahzad is going to look much younger( and much much more handsome) than his bhanja damaad and it will look weird.

And Ramadan Kareem!! Don't forget your IF friends in your duas😊

Bepanaah mein Harshad ka younger brother tha 😂 Bechara Naksh 🤧
1162748 thumbnail

Originally posted by: austen-eliot

What a mast April Fool's joke that was Pretty! For a moment I was like, REALLY??!

Did you come on IF to pull this? How've you been?

Thanks for the Ramadan wishes❤️

Eh, I missed you guys, and there's nothing but drudgery in RL sooo I thought, apropos of our not-so-distant discussion which got us 16k views, I would go extreme for this April Fool's prank...

I'm gratified you guys actually believed me even for a sec, at this point I'm more likely to get the bubonic plague than get married🤣

I tried to watch a bit of the Holi episode but got bored... plus yikes so messy!🤔

Do you eat late or wake up early for your meal for Ramadan?

Edited by Intoxicator - 3 years ago