Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

That doesnt even make sense😳

Mental hospital is looking for you, dadi amma. They lost a patient called Shreya

Nope. Her name is Hinna W.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

The Golden Trio

Originally posted by: Minionite

Nope. Her name is Hinna W.

Ohh teri😲 parhna bhi bhool gayi ho

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

We have reached an agreement you need not know about smiley37. Right Tia and Meri Twinsmiley37

That's right. We have reached an agreement. Nita has been so sweet to share her shares with Anmol and me. We all will be rich. 😭❤

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Ohh teri😲 parhna bhi bhool gayi ho

Nahi Badi Daadi Amma. Maine sahi padha hai. Tumhari aankhen kharab ho gayi hain isli kuch ka kuch padh rahi ho.

Alaukik thumbnail

Happy Congratulations Sticker by Cartoon Network Asia for iOS & Android | GIPHY

Congratulations Blackwitch 🥳🥳

Congrats runner ups Aisha, Parm, Bee and Vedika 🥳🥳

Alaukik thumbnail

Q1: It's your 11th birthday and you get your letter from Hogwarts. Yahoo! You are a witch/wizard. What is the first thing you will do?

Funny GIFs Celebration, Success, Victory - 60 pieces of animated pictures

Celebrate/scream/party (8 sheeps)

Bee222
BlackWitch
BlurredLines
dramebaaz.af
Havaana
nutmeg7
Vedika.Kapoor
WildestDreams

Dance (7 sheeps)

Alaukik
AwaamKiJaan
DiscoDhokla
dusk2dawn
infinity101
M.Wheeler
SoniRSippu21

Shreya I answered this Question as "I would scream and then do happy dance"

pl consider my answer and point dedo na 😳

Edited by Alaukik - 3 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alaukik

Shreya I answered this Question as "I would scream and then do happy dance"

pl consider my answer and point dedo na 😳

Chalo I'm in a giving mood. You'll get 1 point for that (instead of 2) cause I don't feel like taking away the "tie" so to speak.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Ravenclaw Rebels

Damn. 🥺 So many stupid answers from me. 🤣 I forgot it was a sheep game and started making what i wanted. I kept thinking how the points will be scored. 🤪

I told you guys i cant think like a sheep. I would have topped easily. 🤪

BlackWitch thumbnail

I topped something?! 😳😳 Yayyyy!!

A huge congrats to BlackWitch who got 19 points this round and topped it! 🥳

No I will not be revealing the rest of the leaderboard. 🤣

Phenyl thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlackWitch

I topped something?! 😳😳 Yayyyy!!

Congrats 🥳