710617 thumbnail

This late episode is a problem with my updates anyways

we see Sai bai doing a good job as a therapist ..bring in her cheery mood ..

virat is relaxed and goes to sleep .. but still has to make a sadoo face

Then Sai gives a group message .,that she could put virat to sleep

Shivani sees that .. comes to see him and behaves in an off handed way .. Sai still cajoled her and asks about Rajiv

she gives back to her and throws her out of the room

Next morning virat is in a bad mood .. but he pays Sai around 500 rupees which is pea nuts for the emergency services she provided

He tells her she will soon be a doctor .. and she can leave him as it is a deal

Sai sweet talks to ashwini .. who gives her a cold shoulder . Sai keeps her cheery mood and goes yo college .. and she sees virat exercising in balcony ..

Then mohit comes to talk to her .. gives a breezy sorry and sai forgives him .. saying Woh family ki baat ka bura nahi Manti.. she asks about Rajiv .. mohit tells her he was very small . Rajiv was about to marry Shivani but break off Ho Gaya

then Sai goes to college.. wonders never cease .. she is now in her final year ka final exam .. and in 5 years .. they have not been able to make their marriage real .. so now Sai will give her final exams and become a doctor .. hurray .. when she starts earning and becomes independent maybe .. she develops a spine .. and stop letting people rail road her ..

I am glad yeh college ka tamasha gettng over .. atleast we can see Sai actually being professional..

Samrat is in team Sai .. and he answers back to patralekha

Edited by msin - 3 years ago

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Samrat and Mohit is back in team Sai. Sai should sometimes stop interfering in peoples life. Shivani ka woh jaane.

I can’t relate to this Shivani at all. Bring back Adish

Good monologue by Virat. atleast khud se toh kuch Bol raha hai.

Samrat realised that Patralekha still has hots for Virat and wants to ☺️ him

Edited by nutmeg7 - 3 years ago
710617 thumbnail

I wanted to bang ashwini .. but I also wanted Sai to understand.. how harsh people can be .. it’s a lesson to her .. Sai is not that stupid

She forgave mohit easily .. because she understood to show grievance to him is not worth it .

She has understood that her relationship to virat is the factor in her relationship with Chavans ..

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I don't even think there will be a heartfelt apology from anyone to Sai. Just move on kinds

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: msin

I wanted to bang ashwini .. but I also wanted Sai to understand.. how harsh people can be .. it’s a lesson to her .. Sai is not that stupid

She forgave mohit easily .. because she understood to show grievance to him is not worth it .

She has understood that her relationship to virat is the factor in her relationship with Chavans ..

in KD, Sai takes away her child with her right? She is better raised outside CN. :(

I felt so bad for her when Ashwini didnt reply to her. She is stone hearted with superficial tears.

Dewdrops1995 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

It’s a disgusting show

I think only female lead actress is only running d show with her acting capabilities

After watching today’s episode I realised virat is far from forgiveness and redemption and Chavan’s r disgusting didn’t even apologises wholeheartedly

Finally sai can move on and live independently as she is now completed her final year

At least samrat realised about papi’s Obsession he should her and move on

Virat and papi will make a wonderful pair as both r disgusting and they both doesn’t deserve each other’s partners

Sai dont let anyone harm or disgrace ur self respect grow a spine and live independently

Loving someone is good but when he is not worth it u should move on with someone better

I hope makers atleast show d pain of sai

The difference of sai and Virat’s pain is mountain and a mole

710617 thumbnail

Yes she keeps her child with her.. and in KD .. the family was never mean to emon after her second hospital visit..

her in-laws were with her in most phases .. mother in law angry during husband heart attack .. but after her FIL scolded others .. she came around ..

She left them .. and they accepted that if the son is mistreating her with what right can they hold her back ..

710617 thumbnail

Yes I really want Sai to become a doctor now .. she needing to earn and do well financially is needed the most in the show

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Very genuinely...

Sai should tell Virat that she loves him a lot and full emotional confession but then in the whole process, I lost myself and kinda I self-respect too. So even though I love you, I need to leave because you don't want me around. You have made it evident so many times. I am taking it at face value now.

I love you. You don't want me in your life. I won't force my love. Bye! Hope you have a good life.

Drop a tear and leave...

2 mins mei bhaag ke aayega piche iske!

710617 thumbnail

Yes she should tell him she is in love with him but if he can’t forget the past and move on .. she won’t stay back to hurt him . She will accept this was a deal which is getting over as she become a doctor

Frankly I feel this confession will come when she becomes. Doctor., abd is about to leave him .