"Oyeee Sunny boy!" someone said to Sunil Narine while he was bowling ๐คฃ
On further voice analysis, I think this was captain Shreyas cheering to get a wicket ๐คฃ
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Sept 2026 WKV
Bigg Boss 20: Daily Discussion Thread- 21st Sept 2026
Rhiti’s Jealousy
Happy Birthday 🎊🎊 Kareena Kapoor 🎊🎊🎊
"Oyeee Sunny boy!" someone said to Sunil Narine while he was bowling ๐คฃ
On further voice analysis, I think this was captain Shreyas cheering to get a wicket ๐คฃ
Umpire review for runout
But not out
Close but not out
KKR --129
RCB-- 61/3 after 10.3 overs
Royal Challengers Bangalore need 68 runs in 56 balls
RCB lost another wicket !!
62/4 after 10.5 overs
I miss seeing Glenn Maxwell and AB de Villiers in RCB's batting lineup. Huge loss.
Yessss wicket ๐ฅณ
David Willey out
Narine strikes ๐ฅณ
Originally posted by: Ragazza_dolce
Kya score hai๐
66/4 after 11.3
This type of thrilling match... I never expected ...they are competing with each other in losing wickets in quick succession!๐ฒ
Strange competition
RCB need 60 runs in 49 balls.
11 runs
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
This type of thrilling match... I never expected ...they are competing with each other in losing wickets in quick succession!๐ฒ
Strange competition
Truly ๐คฃ
I'm hoping RCB wins this particular competition ๐คช
Most matches before captaining in IPL 200 - Ravindra Jadeja 153 - Manish Pandey 148 - Axar Patel 137 - Kieron Pollard 126 - Suryakumar Yadav 119...
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
🏏IPL 2026: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 70th Match, Kolkata🏏 Kolkata Knight Riders hold a clear edge over Delhi Capitals in Match...