Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

BTW , can someone please clarify some of these things:

1. Why don't I see any BTS like from SBS or any sort of spoilers about the show? Did the makers want to keep suspense for this track or is it like this all the time? Also is there any spoilers thread for this Forum?

2. I see that the IF forum rules and everything has changed a lot since the last time I've posted something. Not even Sure if this post of mine would be put up or taken down. Can someone please confirm if everybody is allowed a create a topic for discussion on the forum? If so, are there any topic restrictions?

Hopefully we'll have fun (less third party drama) Aryaliecious episodes down the line.

See you all!

Spoiler Thread

1. We rarely use it, most spoilers go in Arylie DT Thread and we discuss it there

2. You can create any topics as long as it's not pure bashing and it's relevant to the Imlie show. There's no topic restriction on forum but on DT, it's better we don't talk about Aditya🙄 (we're on last warning🤧)

MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Welcome ji... Apun bhi purane insaan hai...Ipkknd, Geet, Punar vivah uss zamane ke. And I stopped watching tv after I guess EMA when raghav & kalpi became pure disappointment. Till date I never understood why he married pakhi🤔 Lol keeping aside yeah that contract and force marriage was a real thing to go gaga over in the past.

And I also started watching Imlie only 2 weeks ago and immediately joined here, but since I couldn't find my old acc password I opened a new one... and the reason for watching the show?

ASR yep I saw him and he reminded me of old ASR

and now I am suffering same as u... those illness which I got rid of like smiling thinking about them or thinking situations which will never take place in the serial...🥱

But here I am too back in this forum like u...😎

Once again Welcome back dear🤗

komaliyaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

🤣

the old episodes are that good

Maybe we should all do a rewatch

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SundariP

🤣

the old episodes are that good

IKR, that topped with the uncertainty around endgame = madness

MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

Spoiler Thread

1. We rarely use it, most spoilers go in Arylie DT Thread and we discuss it there

2. You can create any topics as long as it's not pure bashing and it's relevant to the Imlie show. There's no topic restriction on forum but on DT, it's better we don't talk about Aditya🙄 (we're on last warning🤧)

Even I got a warning before for him😭

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: komaliyaaa

someday for sure!

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: komaliyaaa

group re-watch is fun 😆

Sir-Please thumbnail

Guys be careful talking about other ASR and other Shows, it can get the topic locked🥲

Yahaah, breathing bhi mana hai🙃

Sir-Please thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiuniS

Even I got a warning before for him😭

🤣

If you want to talk abt B/S, just openna new topic...that is allowed lol

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

Guys be careful talking about other ASR and other Shows, it can get the topic locked🥲

Yahaah, breathing bhi mana hai🙃

isi liye toh the DT's don't fly anymore