she should seriously consider singing in bW - much better then tulsi kumar and few others
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
she should seriously consider singing in bW - much better then tulsi kumar and few others
what n whereOriginally posted by: FingerFetish
I literally have shared the most personal stories on IF. I’ve ran out of stories to tell. 😭
3-4 years back I used to remember most members, their fights and stories and if they got banned, I used to figure out with their writing style. Me, Chameli and Nishita were really good at spotting dusra janam.
Then I took break from here. (During my pregnancy) Came back but lost that ability. 😆 Abhi toh I hardly catch members who change their usernames.
DB reladed is online. Someone tag him to share his love story ❤️
if i come out u guys will cancel me 🤣Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I thought Munna was going to come out with a massive confession and I didn’t want you to miss out. 🥴
Did not i share story of my famous n one n only of fight lol
chupane ka sab se acha bahana
i remember watup cheesy posts lolDB reladed is online. Someone tag him to share his love story ❤️
The best on the forum was BM vs Dudwale 🤣
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
3-4 years back I used to remember most members, their fights and stories and if they got banned, I used to figure out with their writing style. Me, Chameli and Nishita were really good at spotting dusra janam.
Then I took break from here. (During my pregnancy) Came back but lost that ability. 😆 Abhi toh I hardly catch members who change their usernames.
There are so many members now. It’s hard to tell. Lockdown brought back everyone 😆 BWF was dying 2 years ago.
Anyone knows if Looney made new ids?
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...