Pearl21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Krantikari

@bold Agreed. Previously Imlie did well TRP wise because the show was about Imlie's struggle and she was the hero. People tuned in to watch her win against all odds. Now she's a half-baked bimbo who only exists to aggrandize another character. No prizes for guessing who.😆

now imlie is confused and majboor to Kea bane ga bahi chalo mana FL he se show Chalta ha but FL bhi to ub strong nahi rahi

Ub FL ko ksiw aur se true love hoe ga to phir trp Kea ayege 😆

Edited by Pearl21 - 3 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

Didn't realise when GM was here, the TRP was always without a doubt 3+

One or two 3+ TRP's and people seem to have forgotten the all time low this show hit at 2.3 a few months back. That too, with GM still around

Even I can add 1 by 1 and come out with 5, it's not that hard🙂

Pleaseeee😭

https://tenor.com/view/munna-bhai-mbbs-sanjay-dutt-sad-sapna-toota-hai-toh-dil-kabhi-jalta-hai-haan-thoda-dard-hua-par-chalta-hai-gif-18194932

Krantikari thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pearl21

now imlie is confused and majboor to Kea bane ga bahi chalo mana FL he se show Chalta ha but FL bhi to ub strong nahi rahi

Ub FL ko ksiw aur se true love hoe ga to phir trp Kea ayege 😆

It's not about strong or weak, TV shows usually revolve around FL and her struggles. I don't think anyone can relate to or likes bimbo and reactionary FLs .😆

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krantikari

@bold Agreed. Previously Imlie did well TRP wise because the show was about Imlie's struggle and she was the hero. People tuned in to watch her win against all odds. Now she's a half-baked bimbo who only exists to aggrandize another character. No prizes for guessing who.😆

Exactly. People wanted her to leave Mr. Patrakar's ass not stay with the Tripathis' and nanny him. 🤪

IKRRRR. IMLIE should have left Aditya and Malini to their devices and gotten the hell out of there but sigh 😒

There is the doubt I have. Does Imlie aggrandizes this character or is it the other way around 🤔?? One wonders 😊

Krantikari thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Exactly. People wanted her to leave Mr. Patrakar's ass not stay with the Tripathis' and nanny him. 🤪

IKRRRR. IMLIE should have left Aditya and Malini to their devices and gotten the hell out of there but sigh 😒

There is the doubt I have. Does Imlie aggrandizes this character or is it the other way around 🤔?? One wonders 😊

TRP has only dropped after she left Patrakar and Tripathis.😆

I think you misunderstood which character I was referring too. Edited by DT

Edited by braveheartdoc - 3 years ago
1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deltablues

How much was the TRP just before Aryan entered, hmm, Sundari, Chintaji?

well, it was 2.6

But look at this, back in the day when Majboor Kumar Tripathi finally was no more a bigamist, albeit, for a short span of time, the TRP skyrocketed to............

This is when he divorced Malini and tried to protect his bachha, a full week focussed on patrakaar's emosans😭

Edited by Chintapandu - 3 years ago
missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

Like deltablue said . Show survived GM exit but cannot handle MD disappearance .says something about priorities and audience love 😊

Feminist power 😎😆

@b: Absolutely🥳 People love to see a supporting employer not an a**hole ex-husband 😉 don't you think so?

Waise I have a doubt. Holi ke pehle kabhi ASR ko body dikhate hue nahi dekha (did he do it secretly 😳), tab TRP kyun nahi decrease hua/ didn't falter(it was stable na?!)

Hmmm *me shaking head thinking furiously*

Edited: I phrased my sentence incorrectly. Apologies.

Edited by missFiesty_69 - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

Like deltablue said . Show survived GM exit but cannot handle MD disappearance .says something about priorities and audience love 😊

I agree audience loves pretty face like MD even if they played villian

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Deltablues

One has to wonder, on the basis of empirical evidence, if GM's persona/acting/charm/ altruism for doing this show caused the TRPs to soar to 3+ and his absence causes them to crash below 3, who was responsible for this?

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1451077878481711107?t=VgDOHritrnMcMYMPN7JSEA&s=19

N this all time low was because of whose presence or absence

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1458680072789889025?t=VpOgLcQdC1XNuy10ZpJONg&s=19

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

But during GM's days the TRP never went below 3, right?

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1458680072789889025?s=20&t=KYZdU4_jPDEFB6gbPq-DYA

This must be some other show, can't be our Imlie🤪