Write Chavan family picnic and Sairat family đŞplanning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: DevaSingh
Chavan family picnic is difficult dear. Anything involves Zillat characters is very hard to write. You have to capture everyone's emotions. The flow will be comprimised.
Family planning I can write. Anything that involves just SaiRat is easy. I have one more topic to write before this...on Virat's insecurities with age :D
Will definitely write something after that. Thanks for suggestions.
Nice story
Chavan girls are definitely the firecrackers
Please don't mind Sadhika ji....please don't. But you finally cleared a huge doubt in my poor little brain ....VIRAT WAS AN ENGINEER....
I asked so many times what was his qualification, but no one answered. Thankyou so much.
But I actually see Virat and Tai bind as you defined and you defined it beautifully. Cuz seeing her interaction, I could actually picture everything you have written.
And the others, I loved the Mansi bua part the best. As much as we may discuss of her silence, whenever she voices her thought or even expresses it through body language ( in the show) , they are very sharp, clear and convey correctly. And no biased opinion. It does show she isn't a bechari.
Fantastic, loved our Sairat. But I loved the overall concept.
And I have a request, can we please also have Sai's trauma being addressed like this. Like, a girl's night out (along with the older woman as well ) and while they are discussing society and stuff regarding woman, I want Sai's trauma regarding Jagtap to be out. Would love it. We can collaborate if you don't have any issuesđđ
Or you can carry on alone as well, love your writing style, mine can't match with yours and I am lazy as well. Hope you don't mind.
Sure letâs collaborate on the topic you mentioned.
And thanks for your wonderful comments.
Yes I see virat as an engineer with masters! Specifically a mechanical engineer đ
. And a good one too.
Kitne surnames honge Savi ke after every leap. If she puts it all together then it would be even longer than Albus Percival Wulfric Brian...
The actor who played Ninad in S1 appears in a Hotstar special Gunaah