The fact that there isn't a synopsis yet is making me nervous. Lagta hai aaj Hulu ka irada hi nahi hai episode dalne ka
🏏New Zealand vs India : 3rd ODI: At Indore on 18/01/26 D/N🏏
VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
KITE 🪁 FLYING 18.1
Arshiya Sharma to play grown up Vani
Parvati Paul Rao- 💖 - Rajkumar Rao & Patralekha s daughter.
Anupamaa 18 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
SRK @ Joy Awards in Saudi Arabia
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
The fact that there isn't a synopsis yet is making me nervous. Lagta hai aaj Hulu ka irada hi nahi hai episode dalne ka
its the wedding week ! people will riot 😄. .. I think I read someone said on twtr that the TV guide in UK has imlie on for 1hr (with breaks) for next 3 days until wednesday..which means another two 40min episodes coming up 🤭🤷♀️😄 weirddd ..Originally posted by: radicalleftist
its the wedding week ! people will riot 😄. .. I think I read someone said on twtr that the TV guide in UK has imlie on for 1hr (with breaks) for next 3 days until wednesday..which means another two 40min episodes coming up 🤭🤷♀️😄 weirddd ..
Yeah I saw that too which makes me more angry! At the very least Hulu could provide the 20 minute long episodes in a timely manner😭
its the wedding week ! people will riot 😄. .. I think I read someone said on twtr that the TV guide in UK has imlie on for 1hr (with breaks) for next 3 days until wednesday..which means another two 40min episodes coming up 🤭🤷♀️😄 weirddd ..
Strange, how will they manage to show it on Indian TV network? I checked online, Imlie air at 8:30 PM then there is another show at 9 PM. How would they manage to show 40 minutes episode in just half an hour, given that they have to show advertisements as well during the breaks.
Originally posted by: radicalleftist
Yeah I saw that too which makes me more angry! At the very least Hulu could provide the 20 minute long episodes in a timely manner😭
Yeah, they are very irregular. Also, there is no fixed time for adding synopsis of the episode. On top of that, you have to scroll through all 400+ episode to check the synopsis of the latest one!
Yeah weird but we did get a 40 min one yesterday , so who knows maybe they are making up for the lost time bcz of that star jodi or watever show and we might actually get a couple of more 40 mins episodes 🤞 🤷♀️Originally posted by: free_willy
Strange, how will they manage to show it on Indian TV network? I checked online, Imlie air at 8:30 PM then there is another show at 9 PM. How would they manage to show 40 minutes episode in just half an hour, given that they have to show advertisements as well during the breaks.
https://twitter.com/thedotntheline/status/1503512504865021954?s=21
tilak ceremony it is !!!
dil khush kar diya aaj apne ❤️
AND A FULL 40!!!
GIVING GHEE SHAKAR TO EVERYONEEEEEEEEE!!!

alrightt 40 mins it is again .. 😄 aaj outfits ka suspense khatm hoga .. I bet we r getting that Aryan and Imlie staring at each other scene today , with Aryan in that green sherwani