READ COMMENTS 4.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
thats one way to look at it 🤣
Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
thats one way to look at it 🤣
Especially since attendance by the usual gang has dwindled 🤣
Pkyek me Paper dance party chal ra 🤣 the golden days of pkyek 🤣
Are you watching rn? 🤣 I will always fondly remember Kabir and Angad getting paired up 🤣
t hehe yeah. Aaj subah itna abhay abhay socha k yaad aa gai uski 🤣 yup it was hell funny 🤣 and ruhi attempting to get angads attention 🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Are you watching rn? 🤣 I will always fondly remember Kabir and Angad getting paired up 🤣
t hehe yeah. Aaj subah itna abhay abhay socha k yaad aa gai uski 🤣 yup it was hell funny 🤣 and ruhi attempting to get angads attention 🤣
Then Misha clicking photos 🤣🤣
I really wished there were competent enough writers out there that would give us season 2 without ruining everything 😭 then I would want it ❤️
ITV has been on a downhill slope as a whole in recent years 😭
thats true. The writers who wrote the beginning whatever happened to then? I have always thouht k post leap me pakka writers change huye he cause sare original motivations and chars were lost 🤣 🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Then Misha clicking photos 🤣🤣
I really wished there were competent enough writers out there that would give us season 2 without ruining everything 😭 then I would want it ❤️
ITV has been on a downhill slope as a whole in recent years 😭
It has. I just wish it reaches saturation soon
After a long time Turtle has returned I’ll be back 🤣

thats true. The writers who wrote the beginning whatever happened to then? I have always thouht k post leap me pakka writers change huye he cause sare original motivations and chars were lost 🤣 🤣
It has. I just wish it reaches saturation soon
That’s probably what happened 🤣 post leap was absolute garbage 🤣
I hope so too 😭
but now am going 😆 for a movie on our living room television 😆Originally posted by: simply.meghana
I am back 😎
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...