Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
aryan is honestly deadass the funniest when he deadpans his lines like this https://twitter.com/ArylieAdorbs/status/1501907096044183557?s=20&t=r7ieYdwcfKWZfRZVx4hNSw
By the way tomorrow will be tough on Imlie..Once the revelation of Aryan Imlie's marriage is done in front of the Tripathi's, I somehow think Aditya will end up humiliating Imlie once again, maybe accusing her, blaming her, while Imlie might stay quiet, I am rooting for Aryan Singh Rathore to become Imlie's shield and protect her from all the accusations.. I want Aryan to go like, "Don't you dare Mr. Tripathi, don't you dare insult my wife.. Main bardhast nahi karunga".. I want the scene to unfold this way... Bas itni choti si khawish hai meri...😆
i'm gonna rewatch all the arylie scenes from the beginning using the google drive :) hehehehehe *evil laughter*
Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi
By the way tomorrow will be tough on Imlie..Once the revelation of Aryan Imlie's marriage is done in front of the Tripathi's, I somehow think Aditya will end up humiliating Imlie once again, maybe accusing her, blaming her, while Imlie might stay quiet, I am rooting for Aryan Singh Rathore to become Imlie's shield and protect her from all the accusations.. I want Aryan to go like, "Don't you dare Mr. Tripathi, don't you dare insult my wife.. Main bardhast nahi karunga'.. I want the scene to unfold this way... Bas itni choti si khawish hai meri...😆
agar aisa hua to main chain se svarg ja sakoongi, main iske liye sita maiya se praarthana karoongi, zaroor.
Originally posted by: lovereading14
its not slow... I opened this thread a day ago only... so 24 hours and new thread. That's good speed.
that's a lie 😆
with the no of people now, it should last like 10 hrs with our old speed 🤪
Originally posted by: varshaoforange
now that i've typed all this, i actually feel sorry for myself as i'm typing this that i watched episodes 1-409. i have issues i think.
Remember Malini's freak out during PD trip #3 I think my eyes were legit ..
I remember boy is she f*cked up or what? Find her psychiatrist. The way she just packed up her bags and left. .
I agree the PD 3 scenes were good on a performance level. But on an ethical level all they induced was cringe. Glad I mostly FFed through all the episodes. I guess I still do, just cannot stand T ....shenanigans. The days of Malini jaap we're sheer torture, I probably quit at that point. Could not stand to watch her throw herself at Didi's feet.
I saw your wishlist. Tumhari saari manokamanayein poori ho, balike! Tathastu!
Apparently quoting long posts is not allowed. Maybe a rumor but deleting the rest just in case.
you do need medical intervention sister for watching this 1-409...
if you find a good doc however, pls share contact here, because i might need as well.... 😆
PS: KC is my first love in imie land 😭
Originally posted by: lovereading14
OMG YES... WITH ARYAN IN SLOW MOTION PUTTING RED COLOUR ON IMLIE'S CHEEK AND HER EYES FLOAT CLOSE AS SHE FEELS HIS CALLOUSED PALM AGAINST HER CHEEK!!!!!!
And do not forget there should be a cheek rub holi color transfer too between Aryan Imlie - Just imagine Aryan forwarding his colored cheeks towards Imlie and coloring Imlie ke cheeks..Shhhh...☺️
Originally posted by: SundariP
that's a lie 😆
with the no of people now, it should last like 10 hrs with our old speed 🤪
Don't worry, we'll get there once again...especially now that they're going to be married. We'll get more members
But yeah, it would have lasted max 10 hours especially after Imlie Aryan Singh Rathore😍