AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I actually wondered why Imlie hadn't resigned her internship in the first place because Aditya also told her she had got it as part of Aryan's revenge plans. If she could give up the promotion because it was part of the plan she should have given up the internship too for the same reason and today we got to see it.
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bea1

Love your reply to Pooja's(SundariP) post on page 82 too because it aligns with what I'm thinking Aryan wants to do.

Thank You Dear 🤗.. It just a hunch though I am not sure whether it will happen or not but seeing the character sketch of Aryan there is a possibility of the same 😊.. Rest all depends in the hands of the makers 🤔

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: J.y.o.t.i

🤣🤣

Yet they r no where to be found maybe they dont want to be found😉🤣

Lol ur phone might be on 🔥🔥🔥🔥afterall it's AryLie the power couple☺️🤣

They walk n talk🔥🔥🔥🔥🙈❤

Yeah.. They are planning to marry away secretly 😉

Exactly my Phone was on 🔥🔥🔥... Mujhe to freezer me rakhna pada tha baad me 🤣... Ye wali line kuch zyada hi ho gayi...🤣

But on a serious note these both create 🔥🔥🔥😳

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

There is no way in hell he is not allowing her to do this to him. There is no other way Imlie would be able to manoeuvre him this way and I am talking from experience here. Fights between siblings can get real ugly sometimes iykyk. Let alone someone of Aryan's size (and we all can see what work Fahmaan does) Imlie wouldn't be able to push or pull even a skinny malinky dinky dude with her own size.

Replying to post on page 85.

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

There is no way in hell he is not allowing her to do this to him. There is no other way Imlie would be able to manoeuvre him this way and I am talking from experience here. Fights between siblings can get real ugly sometimes iykyk. Let alone someone of Aryan's size (and we all can see what work Fahmaan does) Imlie wouldn't be able to push or pull even a skinny malinky dinky dude with her own size.

Replying to post on page 85.

I mean we saw it when he froze in shock seeing Arpi's car crushed by trees and she legit used all her might to pull him and he didn't budge an inch 😂

novice1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: captain_waffle

Honestly love this green suit and it's sister suit dark purple on Aru, gives him expensive vibes. Forgo the waistcoat, ufff the man sexyyyyy.

Aru legit has no issues when pinned to the wall by Imlie.

@bold Cuz then he gets the chance to pin her back up 😛 every single time .. banda waits for her to initiate..
Param-Sundari thumbnail

I actually wondered why Imlie hadn't resigned her internship in the first place because Aditya also told her she had got it as part of Aryan's revenge plans. If she could give up the promotion because it was part of the plan she should have given up the internship too for the same reason and today we got to see it.

what does she think of herself?

demoted herself and left job in tashan

how will she repay the loan of her adopted parivaar?? 🤔

oh yes. shadi karke... what a sacrifice for true love?

i also want to do this... where do i find the application forms?? 🤪

Rish27 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Aaj ka essay 😛

Aryan-Mai naainsafi bardasht nahi karta-Rathore didn't do anything when he came to know his employees implicated AKT falsely in present and used the opportunity to punish him for his mistakes in the past (assuming here that he was at fault in the arvind's death, though i'm not fully convinced yet just like imlie)

doesn't go with the character somehow, so i think he still has a bigger plan here (which could be better or worse), it's not like I don't expect him to play mind games, but i also expect him to stand by his words.

he had definitely planned to strip adi of his career and awards, but it would've been preferable if it was for crimes actually committed rather than false implication in a weather report, which seems just childish writing. Since a lot of damage happened in the accident when arvind died, it could be up for proper investigation and then charging the victim.

This seems more like personal vendetta rather than serving the justice.

yes yellow journalism needs to be curbed (if it actually happened) but justice for one cannot be served by injustice to another. That's my take on this.

Maybe this will be used as plot point of Imlie bringing Aryan to light (cue the comatose dream he had - very predictable)

And also, today he was goading her a lot.... i don't know why? maybe to investigate and find out the truth for herself??

Imlie... seems to subconsciously know her power over him,

strike 1 yesterday - goading (BSing)

strike 2 today - understanding

strike 3 tomorrow - blackmail (tear missile)

Now, I like a competition of equals, so game on.

Another thing i noticed about imlie is she makes a mental impression of a person too soon and is unable to take the other side of same person, she's all about lack and white. example

Aparna - maa, who gave her love while she was naukrani, conviniently blocked out the times she tortured her when truth of marriage came out (same with BK, radha etc)

Adi - respected journalist turned husband, blocked out all his mistakes through the year, until mistrust came up but still holds on to the idea of his journalism superiority doesn't want to see the other side

Aryan- respected boss turned friend turned partner turned dushman (for some reason) cue doesn't want to believe he helped her without motives... wants him to return to the person who fits her mental image

Malini - didi turned sautan - frist she was white then black for her, but probably imlie only saw and accepted all sides of malini

This incident might help her have better understanding of people (or maybe i'm just being delulu and hoping too much again 😆)

It's normal for a human being to go out of character when they are hurt. Aryan has been supressing his pain for 4 years. But when he saw the state of his sister's car he felt that she is dead. Even though it was not intentional the reason was Aditya Kumar Tripathi. All the suppressed feelings came out and the wound became fresh again. From a psychological point of view this is quite normal for cases like this.

novice1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Juss wondering , Imlie left the R mansion .. kal office se bhi resgin kr diya .. ab jab Baby doll aaegi to taadofy Aru , how will Imaliya be around Aru baby to see that happen 🤔 .. kaiseeeee 🤷‍♀️ Jealous hona hai toh dekhna toh maangta haina raasleela

Edited by novice1 - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rish27

It's normal for a human being to go out of character when they are hurt. Aryan has been supressing his pain for 4 years. But when he saw the state of his sister's car he felt that she is dead. Even though it was not intentional the reason was Aditya Kumar Tripathi. All the suppressed feelings came out and the wound became fresh again. From a psychological point of view this is quite normal for cases like this.

hm.. other members have pointe that out, and i don't disagree

his goading imlie though.... got to me