BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Just when are you guys planning to reply to bday messages😳

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: LazyBing

I had sent that before, but i’d forgotten myself that I had sent it until you replied to it🤣🤣 We need to watch the whole show again if we don’t remember a single hug between Chandler and Phoebe 😭😭😭

I just remember this hug Image and Chandler kissing Phoebe 😆.

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Hola guys!

Look who's back to catch a glimpse of y'all!

Catwalk Dance GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Can someone pls send me a list of all members whose bdays I have missed? I feel terrible for not wishing on time😭

Won't be around for much time... but pls koi naraz matt hona😭

Also my notifs are flooded so won't be able to reply to everyone😒

@the ones tagging me for games- I love you guys but abhi time nahi hai... thanks a lot for remembering me though....

Hoping you all are in good health and wealth😉

Take care and stay safe❤️

Might come in 2 weeks later for a longer stay!😃

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Oh I remember this one . I am watching friend again 😆. So knew this hug

LazyBing thumbnail

Omg, you found a gif?! 😭😭😭 I’ve seen pics of this hug on twitter but couldn’t find a gif 😭

Kiffi, the gif is finally here 😍 Nobody needs to be sued now🤣

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brute

Hola guys!

Look who's back to catch a glimpse of y'all!

Catwalk Dance GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Can someone pls send me a list of all members whose bdays I have missed? I feel terrible for not wishing on time😭

Won't be around for much time... but pls koi naraz matt hona😭

Also my notifs are flooded so won't be able to reply to everyone😒

@the ones tagging me for games- I love you guys but abhi time nahi hai... thanks a lot for remembering me though....

Hoping you all are in good health and wealth😉

Take care and stay safe❤️

Might come in 2 weeks later for a longer stay!😃

Lavy❤️🤗

So good to finally see you around, even if it’s not for long 😭 Hope you’re doing well 💓🥰

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: LazyBing

Omg, you found a gif?! 😭😭😭 I’ve seen pics of this hug on twitter but couldn’t find a gif 😭

Kiffi, the gif is finally here 😍 Nobody needs to be sued now🤣

no, I made gif of that hug 😆, because all I can find on internet is Phoebe’s weird naagin dance 🤣

Don’t feel free to use it 😳

Btw , I forgot to tell you one thing ..

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 3 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

no, I made gif of that hug 😆, all I can find on internet is Phoebe’s weird naagin dance 🤣

feel free to use it 😳

You saved all gif makers Kif was threatening to sue over this 🤣. And that means I get more share of the supposed wealth of Kifla .

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

You saved all gif makers Kif was threatening to sue over this 🤣. And that means I get more share of the supposed wealth of Kifla .

Gif has my watermark on it , so Kifs will need to pay me everytime she uses it .
LazyBing thumbnail

no, I made gif of that hug 😆, all I can find on internet is Phoebe’s weird naagin dance 🤣

Don’t feel free to use it 😳

Finally a gif and we can’t even use it ? 🥺

You can tell me now then 👀