wait why is priya’s hairstyle a lil diff here 😆
KISKI BETII 10.1.26
Is Vani the next FL of Rishta Gen5?
O Romeo teaser
🏏WPL 2026: Match 3: DCW vs MIW at Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26🏏
Kareena Kapoor!!! The most stunning actress EVER!!!
TRUTH AFTER 17th
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 1st ODI: Vodadara on 11/01/26 D/N🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 2: GGW vs UPWW at Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
I want someone in Ram's work-related entry to make Pri jealous. (just a cameo role).
She is NEVER going to be jealous of V. If it didn't happen till now, it will never happen.
Who all are with me? Twitter pe jhanda lagao.
I want ulta...Ram is protective of Pri over Neeraj, so I want him to get jealous of some guy crushing on her. Or maybe Rahul should promote his song on the show and pull her for a dance or something and onscreen hubby getting jealous of irl hubby, like in B99😆
Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
they edited it coz of copyright. there was a thumbnail where priya was wearing some tacky ass lipstick and I clicked thinking its realperfect clickbait😡
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
I want ulta...Ram is protective of Pri over Neeraj, so I want him to get jealous of some guy crushing on her. Or maybe Rahul should promote his song on the show and pull her for a dance or something and onscreen hubby getting jealous of irl hubby, like in B99😆
No no no. I want Neeraj to be back in the vicinity now and I so want to see how Ram reacts NOW that he is in love. Would be so much fun. 😆
he'll just rant like crazy till Pri is convinced that Ram is into guys, or atleast into Neeraj🤣 she'll be like m ok with you being into men, but Neeraj, seriously? Didn't you learn anything from me and Maitrayi?
Shit! That is actually a good plot for a OS🤣
that page is another annoying one, i used to think why do they always stalk celebs at the airport 🤣, yeah they usually promote the bollywood and especially the bb ppl more. and someone participates in bb they even promote the participant’s partner, like DP gets promoted by them cause her husband was in BB. I remember there were 2-3 actor/actress I really liked pehle that page didnt even give a damn about them, but when their bf/gf went to BB, suddenly inlogo ke peeche lag gaye then one of them i think happen to breakup, phir bhi peeche lag gaye, i mean cmon yaar breakup bhi hogaya why u still behind them. And as for DP, I dont think she really cares that much about being bothered 😆 Bechari was even misunderstood to be expecting just cause she wore a loose shirtOriginally posted by: vaidharbhi95
I think this is how it works !!
They do follow the big boss fame people very very closely, once DP had put up a story which showed the restaurant name and when she came out, the paps were there..
3 days back , I saw a very funny video of DP, she came out of some saloon, and paps chased her in a car to click, she was like mujhe kahi aur jaana hai , gaadi nahi hai 😂
DP impressed me even before BALH2 days, it was the day she said in an interview she dont wanna go to BB cause she is too boring for that show they will anyways kick her out somehow 😆, i liked how she was being honest 😆 I feel if she got backlash its just cause of her guest apperance or interviews about BB, she was just being honest 😆
well most of the thumbnail are ott! this one the editing has been done well and not that ott comparatively! i seen some really bizzare ott thumbnails whenever i come across some itv or cricket related videos 🤣 the headlines r even more funnier 🤣 those r really funny 🤣 if i find some balh2 related i will try to share those hereOriginally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
they edited it coz of copyright. there was a thumbnail where priya was wearing some tacky ass lipstick and I clicked thinking its realperfect clickbait😡
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Same here. I want some hotshot business associate of Ram’s, whom Ram respects & likes, to turn out to be Priya’s college senior & openly express admiration tor her. As it is a college friend Priya may laugh & speak to him freely. THEN it will be fun to watch our hero do a cat on a hot tin roof 😆
one thing i appreciate about NM and DP’s insta is that at least they dont have those cringy reels 🤣 both their insta account r quite natural, NM one has this insta feel and artistic vibes like his captions r so poetry type 😆 today he posted a story and wrote he wore a chain cause he was missing hardik pandya 🤣 and as for DP her’s is more of the natural one, like how common ppl uses insta(minus the insta ads she does sometimes)Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid
isme agree disagree ki kya baat hai behen… we are just making observations, that can collate with others’ observations …
hum sab media wale thode hai… 🙈 Hume kya hi pata kya hota hai 😆
Reg, DP, yep.. that is what I too noticed, that she isn’t pap frenzy… she has her own pace …
I am saying if they have some celebrity management team, they usually restrict their stars to do or not do somethings … she does do promotions for various brands and products , so there must be one in place.
but I don’t think they are doing much either coz, if they are active, her sm account’s numbers would go minimum 3-4 million by this time and her twitter would be constantly in buzz, with followers upping to atleast a million…but she seems to engage there by herself authentically, whenever she has time. 😍
Since she isn’t that savvy about all the gizbiz, she for most of the time is in her own element of peace… which is an admirable quality!
Also, NM and DP’s insta handles are well curated,subtle yet sentient to their personal and professional lives… not thaam jaam!
Same here. I want some hotshot business associate of Ram’s, whom Ram respects & likes, to turn out to be Priya’s college senior & openly express admiration tor her. As it is a college friend Priya may laugh & speak to him freely. THEN it will be fun to watch our hero do a cat on a hot tin roof 😆
Yes, that could happen but later on. 😆 I need Pri jealous now. PERIOD.